YETI Tundra Haul Tan

Item no.: SKU-106-Tan

sold out  

€499.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    Mobile cooler for the really big adventure



    With the Tundra Haul in tan, YETI combines the outstanding features of the Tundra series with maximum mobility. Thanks to its indestructible Neverflat tires and Strongarm handle, the large cooler can be pulled comfortably by one person over a variety of surfaces even when fully loaded.

    High roller, low temperature


    Even greater distances, such as from the parking lot to the pier or the hunting lodge, can be covered without great effort and the annoying lugging is completely eliminated. The Strongarm handle made of welded aluminium alloy is light, stiff and can be gripped either on the right or left side. The laterally offset, rubberized grip surfaces lie comfortably in the hand and ensure that you can walk next to the cooler in a relaxed manner. The handle can be folded against the Tundra Haul.

    Ice cold high-tech


    If you take a closer look at the Tundra Haul, you can see - apart from the tires - the features of the legendary Tundra series that made YETI great. Compared to simple coolers, which are often designed as disposable items, YETI uses a special manufacturing technique for the housings called rotomolding in conjunction with highly durable, chemically resistant plastic. This enables the manufacture of large hollow parts with even, thick walls, which are then filled with permafrost polyurethane (PU) foam. YETI owes both its incomparable cooling performance and its unparalleled robustness to this technique. The foaming further strengthens the cooler without unnecessarily increasing its weight. The one-piece fatwall construction also avoids possible cold bridges and mechanical weaknesses of multi-part constructions.

    Cooler meets safe


    Together with the likewise rotomoulded lid, the Nerverfail hinge pins made of rust-resistant aluminium and the professional coldlock freezer seal, beer stays cold and meat fresh. If you add two padlocks to the Tundra Haul at the designated points, not even a hungry bear can access the treasures inside.

    If the Tundra Haul needs to be lifted, YETI has two ergonomic Lipgrips at the short ends that are neatly embedded into the contour. In everyday use the mobile freezer is reliably secured with two robust T-Rex rubber latches.
    When the ice has melted, the melt water can be easily drained off via a plug on the side of the tundra.

    No matter what you are up to, the YETI Tundra Haul is at your side as a durable, mobile cooler and will not let you down.

    - 47 l capacity
    - Holds 45 cans (0.33) or 24 kg of ice
    - Rotamoulded PE body and lid with extra thick wall thickness (Fatwall Design)
    - Body and lid completely foamed with PU foam (Permafrost Insulation)
    - Welded, foldable Strongarm aluminium handle
    - Laterally offset handles allow pulling on both sides
    - One-piece Neverflat wheels made of impact-resistant plastic
    - Coldlock Seal in freezer quality
    - Ergonomics Lipgrip carrying handles
    - Wide supported Neverfail hinges with aluminum rods
    - Robust, easy to grip rubber latches
    - Two reinforced eyelets for padlocks
  • Attributes
    Color: Khaki
    Volume (liters): 47
    Material: Body: Polyethylen / Insulation: Polyurethane foam / Drain plug: Polypropylene / Other hardware: Mixed rubber
    Dimensions: Outer: 71,8 cm x 49,5 cm x 47,3 cm / Inner: 48,3 cm x 34,6 cm x 28,6 cm
    Model: Tundra Haul
    Brand: YETI
    Weight: 14,50 kg
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

YETI Tundra Haul Tan

Art.-Nr.: SKU-106-Tan

kein Bestand (nicht im Showroom Berlin verfügbar)

€ 499,90
inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
-3% Konjunkturrabatt im Warenkorb
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Die mobile Kühlbox für das ganz große Abenteuer



    Mit der Tundra Haul in der Farbe Tan vereint YETI die herausragenden Features der Tundra Serie mit maximal vereinfachtem Handling. Dank unverwüstlicher Neverflat Bereifung und Tragegriff lässt sich die große Kühlbox auch vollbeladen komfortabel von einer Person über eine Vielzahl von Untergründen ziehen.

    Gut gerollt, statt schlecht getragen


    Auch größere Distanzen, wie z.B. vom Parkplatz zum Anleger oder der Jagdhütte lassen sich somit ohne großen Aufwand zurücklegen und das nervige Geschleppe entfällt komplett. Das geschweißte Strongarm Zuggestänge aus Aluminium ist leicht, steif und kann wahlweise rechts oder links gegriffen werden. Die seitlich versetzten, gummierten Griffflächen liegen angenehm in der Hand und sorgen dafür, dass man entspannt neben dem Cooler laufen kann. Das Gestänge kann eingefaltet werden und liegt sauber am Tundra Haul an.

    Eiskalte High-Tech


    Schaut man sich die Tundra Haul genauer an, sieht man - abseits der Bereifung - die Merkmale der legendären Tundra Serie, die YETI groß gemacht haben. Verglichen mit einfachen Kühlboxen, die oft als Wegwerfartikel ausgelegt sind, setzt YETI für die Gehäuse eine besondere Fertigungstechnik, das Rotationsformen und einen hochbelastbaren, chemisch beständigen Kunststoff ein. Dadurch können große Hohlkörper mit gleichmäßigen, dicken Wandstärken präzise gefertigt werden, die anschließend mit Permafrost Polyurethan (PU) Schaum ausgefüllt werden. Dieser Technik verdankt YETI sowohl seine unvergleichliche Kühlleistung, wie auch seine unvergleichliche Widerstandsfähigkeit. Das Ausschäumen verstärkt die Kühlbox zusätzlich, ohne das Gewicht unnötig in die Höhe zu treiben. Die einteilige Fatwall Konstruktion vermeidet darüber hinaus mögliche Kältebrücken und mechanische Schwachpunkte mehrteiliger Konstruktionen.

    Kühlbox trifft Tresor


    Zusammen mit dem ebenfalls rotationsgeformten Deckelteil, den breit abgestützten Nerverfail Scharnierstiften aus rostunempfindlichem Aluminium und der professionellen Coldlock Gefriertruhendichtung bleibt das Bier kalt, das Fleisch frisch und die Laune gut. Ergänzt man die Tundra Haul an den vorgesehenen Punkten um zwei Schlösser schafft es nicht mal ein hungriger Bär an das wertvolle Grillgut.


    Muss der Tundra Haul angehoben werden, so hat YETI an den kurzen Enden zwei ergonomische Lipgrip Griffe sauber in die Kontur eingelassen. Im Alltagsgebrauch wird die mobile Kühltruhe mit zwei robusten T-Rex Verschlüssen aus Gummi zuverlässig gesichert. Ist das Eis dann doch geschmolzen, kann man das Tauwasser bequem über einen Stopfen an der Seite der Tundra ablassen.

    Egal was du vorhast, die YETI Tundra Haul ist als widerstandsfähige, mobile Kühlbox an deiner Seite und lässt dich nicht im Stich.

    - 47 l Fassungsvermögen
    - Fasst 45 Dosen (0,33) oder 24 kg Eis
    - Rotationsgeformter PE Korpus und Deckel mit extra dicker Wandstärke (Fatwall Design)
    - Komplett mit PU Schaum ausgeschäumter Körper und Deckel (Permafrost Insulation)
    - Geschweißter, klappbarer Strongarm Griff aus Aluminium
    - Seitlich versetzte Griffe ermöglichen beidseitiges Ziehen
    - Einteilige Neverflat Räder aus schlagfestem Kunststoff
    - Coldlock Dichtung in Gefriertruhenqualität
    - Ergonomishe Lipgrip Tragegriffe
    - Breitabgestützter Neverfail Scharniere mit Aluminiumstäben
    - Robuste, leicht zu greifende Gummischließen
    - Zwei verstärkte Ösen für Schlösser
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Khaki
    Volumen (Liter): 47,6
    Maße: Außen: 71,8 cm x 49,5 cm x 47,3 cm / Innen: 48,3 cm x 34,6 cm x 28,6 cm
    Material: Polyethylen
    Modell: Tundra Haul
    Hersteller: YETI
    Gewicht: 14,50 kg
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen