YETI Loadout Bucket Tan

Item no.: SKU-602-Tan

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€49.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • Loadout Bucket Tan
  • Loadout Bucket Tan

  • Description

    Pure YETI Love



    The silent hero in the YETI range! The legendary LoadOut Bucket was developed for hard work and the relaxed end of the day. When it comes to towing, carrying, loading, grinding, tugging and pulling, the YETI LoadOut Bucket is the first choice. Whether on the ranch, boat or in the garage at home, this 5 gallon gear bucket is virtually indestructible and always ready to take on any tough challenge.


    The YETI LoadOut Bucket is made of ultrarobust HDPE plastic and is built in such a way that it does not bend, deform or break even under the hardest load. The idea for the LoadOut Bucket was born at YETI during the annual crayfish cooking and so it is not surprising that the LoadOut Bucket is food safe and the perfect transport container for marinated meat, sunflower seeds or BBQ sauce.

    From extra spicy salsa to bulk ammunition


    Part of the YETI LoadOut concept is the superior UV protection, which makes the bucket even more durable than it already is and protects stored goods - from extra hot salsa to loose ammunition - optimally from the elements and external influences. Furthermore, the LoadOut Buckets have been designed in such a way that they can be stacked uncomplicatedly on top of each other and stowed away in a space-saving way. Even when hot liquids are used, the smart YETI construction ensures that no condensation forms between stacked buckets and unnecessary steam pressure is created that could prevent the LoadOut Buckets from separating.

    Casual and innovative


    The LoadOut Bucket is the most casual way to transport your gear, tools or even the finest soul food. In combination with the YETI LoadOut Lid, the LoadOut Caddy and the LoadOut Utility Gear Belt, there are no limits to the possibilities and envious looks in the workshop, house and garden are guaranteed. The LoadOut Bucket impresses with its outrageously cool design and is an absolute must-have for everyone who carries the love of haptics and design in their heart. A simple masterpiece that nobody really knew you needed until you saw it for the first time - This is pure YETI Love!

    - Exclusive equipment bucket
    - Food safe
    - Inimitable feel and design
    - Integrated UV protection
    - Stackable to save space
    - 18,9 liters volume
    - Made of HDPE plastic
    - Multifunctional for tools to BBQ sauce
    - Nearly indestructible!
    - Ideal in combination with the YETI LoadOut Lid, Caddy and Utility Gear Belt

    Please note, that this product is not a cooler.
  • Attributes
    Color: Khaki
    Volume (liters): 18,9
    Dimensions: 40,3 x 32,7 x 26 cm
    Material: HDPE plastic
    Model: Loadout Bucket
    Brand: YETI
    Weight: 2,40 kg
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

YETI Loadout Bucket Tan

Art.-Nr.: SKU-602-Tan

kein Bestand (nicht im Showroom Berlin verfügbar)

€ 49,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • Loadout Bucket Tan
  • Loadout Bucket Tan

  • Produktdetails

    Pure YETI Love



    Der stille Held im YETI Sortiment! Der legendärer LoadOut Bucket wurde für harte Arbeit und den lockeren Feierabend entwickelt. Wenn es ums Schleppen, Tragen, Beladen, Schleifen, Zerren und Ziehen geht, dann ist der YETI LoadOut Bucket die aller erste Wahl. Ob auf der Ranch, dem Boot oder in der heimischen Garage - dieser 5 Gallonen Gear-Eimer ist nahezu unzerstörbar und immer bereit jede noch so zähe Herausforderung anzunehmen.

    Robust und lebensmittelecht


    Der YETI LoadOut Bucket wird aus ultrarobustem HDPE Kunststoff gefertigt und so gebaut, dass er sich selbst unter härtester Belastung weder verbiegt, noch verformt oder gar zerbricht. Die Idee zum LoadOut Bucket entstand bei YETI beim alljährlichen Flusskrebs kochen und so wundert es auch nicht, dass der LoadOut Bucket lebensmittelecht und das perfekte Transportbehältnis für mariniertes Fleisch, Sonnenblumenkerne oder BBQ-Sauce ist.

    Von extra scharfer Salsa bis zur Schüttmunition


    Teil des YETI LoadOut-Konzepts ist der überlegene UV-Schutz, der den Eimer noch strapazierfähiger macht, als er ohnehin schon ist und gelagerte Waren - von der extra scharfen Salsa bis hin zur Schüttmunition - optimal vor den Elementen und äußeren Einflüssen schützt. Des weiteren wurden die LoadOut Buckets so entworfen, dass diese sich unkompliziert aufeinanderstapeln lassen und platzsparend verstaut werden können. Selbst bei der Verwendung von heißen Flüssigkeiten sorgt die smarte YETI Konstruktion dafür, dass sich zwischen gestapelten Eimern kein Kondenswasser bildet und unnötiger Dampfdruck entsteht, der das Separieren der LoadOut Buckets verhindern könnte.

    Lässig und innovativ


    Der LoadOut Bucket ist die lässigste Art, seine Gear, sein Werkzeug oder auch das feinste Soul Food zu transportieren. In Verbindung mit dem YETI LoadOut Lid, dem LoadOut Caddy und dem LoadOut Utility Gear Belt sind den Möglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt und neidische Blicke in Werkstatt, Haus und Garten garantiert. Der LoadOut Bucket besticht durch unverschämt cooles Design und ist ein absolutes Must-Have für jeden, der die Liebe zu Haptik und Design im Herzen trägt. Ein einfaches Meisterwerk, von dem niemand wirklich wußte das man es braucht, bis man es das erste Mal sah - This is pure YETI Love!

    - Exklusiver Equipment-Eimer
    - Lebensmittelecht
    - Unnachahmliche Haptik und Design
    - Integrierter UV-Schutz
    - Platzsparend stapelbar
    - 18,9 Liter Volumen
    - Aus HDPE Kunststoff gefertigt
    - Multifunktional für Werkzeug bis BBQ Sauce
    - Nahezu unzerstörbar!
    - Ideal in Verbindung mit dem YETI LoadOut Lid, Caddy und Utility Gear Belt
    - Kann alles, außer Kühlen!
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Khaki
    Volumen (Liter): 18,9
    Maße: 40,3 x 32,7 x 26 cm
    Material: HDPE Plastik
    Modell: Loadout Bucket
    Hersteller: YETI
    Gewicht: 2,40 kg
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen