Carinthia Tactical Basecap Woodland

Item no.: ZU 95505

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€44.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Description

    Classic Trucker Cap in Woodland



    Your next addition to the basecap collection: The Tactical Basecap in Woodland is a classic trucker cap with the signature mesh at the back of the head, snapback closure for flexible sizing and a flat peak for that cool look. On the forehead, your favorite patches find place, a large patch area is attached. A must-have for all you tactical Carinthia fans!

    Carinthia Camo Matrix


    The so-called Camo Matrix expands the usability of Carinthia products for a wide range of applications. Depending on the requirement profile and location, the equipment and clothing can now be adapted even better to your operation`s environment.

    Previously unavailable, practice-tested and proven camo variants are exclusively tailored to the most common regions of operation in the Europe, enabling ideal camouflage effects in every season and in every area of operation.

    Most Carinthia products will now be available in Multicam and the sub-variants Multicam Alpine and Multicam Black, as well as in 5farb Flecktarn. In addition, the release of the absolutely timeless Camo classic M81 Woodland is about to drop. The mother of all camos and absolute vintage classic won`t only delight the children of the 80s.

    - Patch area
    - Flexible size control with snapback closure

    PLEASE NOTE: Our TACWRK BlackCard or CamoCard discounts don`t apply to Carinthia items!
  • Attributes
    Color: Woodland
    Material: 100 & Polyester
    Model: Tactical Basecap
    Sex: Unisex
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

Carinthia Tactical Basecap Woodland

Art.-Nr.: ZU 95505

Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen  (International: +5 Werktage)

€ 44,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Tactical Basecap Woodland
  • Produktdetails

    Klassische Trucker Cap in Woodland



    Eure nächste Ergänzung für die Kappen-Sammlung: Die Tactical Basecap in Woodland ist eine klassische Trucker Cap mit dem typischen Mesh am Hinterkopf, Snapback Verschluss für eine flexible Größenregelung und einem flachen Schirm für den coolen Look. Auf der Stirn finden Eure liebsten Patches Platz, hier ist eine große Patch-Fläche angebracht. Ein Must-Have für taktische Carinthia Fans!

    Carinthia Camo-Matrix


    Mit der sogenannten Camo Matrix erweitert Carinthia die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Produkte für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungszwecke. Je nach Anforderungsprofil und Einsatzort kann die Ausrüstung und Bekleidung nun noch besser angepasst werden.

    Bisher nicht erhältliche, praxiserprobte und bewährte Camovarianten sind exklusiv auf die gängigsten Einsatzregionen im europäischen Raum abgestimmt, so dass eine optimale Tarnwirkung zu jeder Jahreszeit und in jedem Einsatzgebiet ermöglicht wird.

    Von Multicam und den Untervarianten Multicam Alpine und Multicam Black bis zum 5 Farben Flecktarn der Bundeswehr werden die meisten Carinthia Produkte von nun an erhältlich sein. Dazu steht der Release des absolut zeitlosen Camo-Klassiker M81 Woodland an, der als Mutter aller Camos die Kinder der 80er Jahre als Vintage-Klassiker entzücken wird.

    - Patch Fläche
    - Flexible Größenregelung mit Snapbackverschluss

    HINWEIS: Für Artikel des Herstellers Carinthia sind leider keine Rabattierungen durch unsere TACWRK-Kundenkarten möglich!
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Woodland
    Material: 100 & Polyester
    Modell: Tactical Basecap
    Geschlecht: Unisex
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen