BeaverFit Mobile FOB 5

Item no.: BF-007

6-10 weeks, accord. to availability  

Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    Get ripped with the Beaverfit mobile fitness container



    Get Beaver fit with the maximum mobile and modular BeaverFit FOB 5 Folding Locker. No more excuses! The sports container for outdoor fitness action and military fitness training is simply attached to your SUP as a car trailer and taken along - to your camping site, training camp or to the park, to the beach or to mom`s garden. Pack your boys and your plate carriers and warm up, as the mobile fitness container is set up in no time and just as quickly gone again - no matter on what terrain and no matter what surface. Perfect, therefore, for all those who want to choose the most interesting places for their outdoor gym sessions - or for all those whose missions send them into the unknown from time to time.

    Functional Fitness Box for any terrain and any weather


    The smart and customizable workout construction is packaged in a small cargo container that not only withstands rain, snow and hail with its hot-dipped galvanized and powder-coated structural bridge steel, but is also built to withstand rough transport and use. It's not for nothing that Beaverfit is a supplier to military troops worldwide.

    Military Fitness and Functional Training have been replacing classic gym training for a long time: To achieve maximum training success with your own body weight and limited weights and equipment is the absolute go-to of all military professionals, commandos or fitness enthusiasts. Good equipment and safe devices are key and on top of that, the simultaneous use with as many people as possible should be possible. Beaverfit has convinced for over 10 years and is rightly the market leader in the field of sports containers and outdoor workout stations.

    Training equipment and your own logo for your business


    With the mobile fitness box, the classic Beaverfit container has been transformed into a pocket format that doesn't sacrifice functionality and lets you perform your pull ups, wall balls and dead lifts side by side and at varying intensities.

    Classic equipment such as pull-up bars, plyo boxes, dip bars, a weight bench, dumbbells and kettle bells make the training possibilities almost endless. Individual and modular training, wherever and whenever. And best of all, you can have your own branding or logo added, so you can promote your sports club or fitness business right on the road.

    We all had to rethink our fitness program in the pandemic - but with the Beaverfit Container, a fallback solution becomes a mega flexible permanent solution that contains room for many incredibly good ideas.

    And speaking of good ideas: The container is eligible for funding of up to €20,000 as part of Überbrückungshilfe III.

    - FOB 5 with trailer
    - Dip Bar
    - J-Peg (in pair)
    - Safety Squat Arms (in pair)
    - Jump Platform
    - Wall-Ball-Target
    - Ammo Cans 15 kg and 25 kg
    - Olympic Bar + Collars
    - Bumper Plates 1,25kg, 2,5kg, 5kg, 10kg, 15kg, 20kg, 25kg (each in pair)
    - Kettlebell 5kg, 10kg, 15kg
    - Climbing Rope
    - Medicine ball 8kg, 12kg
    - Yoga Mats
    - Skipping Rope
    - Battle Rope 38mm
    - Olympic Rings (wood and plastic)
    - Sling Trainer
    - Adjustable Benches
    - Rubber Dumbbell 2,5kg, 5kg, 7,5kg, 10kg, 12,5kg, 15kg (in pair)
    - Weight Belt
    - Liquid Chalk
    - Jump Boxes
    - Resistance Band Set
    - Weight Vest (15-20kg)
    - Transport Box (aluminum)
    - Music Box
  • Attributes
    Material: bridge structural steel
    Model: FOB 5
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

BeaverFit Mobile FOB 5

Art.-Nr.: BF-007

6-10 Wochen, je nach Verfügbarkeit

Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Get ripped mit dem mobilen Beaverfit Fitness Container



    Macht Euch Beaver Fit mit der maximal mobilen und modularen BeaverFit FOB 5 Fitness-Anhänger von BeaverFit. Jetzt gibts keine Ausreden mehr! Denn der Sportcontainer für Outdoor Fitness Action und Military Fitness Trainings wird ganz einfach als Autoanhänger an Euren SUP angehängt und mitgenommen - zum Camping, ins Trainingslager oder in den Park, zum Beach oder in Mutti`s Garten. Packt Eure Jungs und Eure Plattenträger ein und lauft Euch schonmal warm, denn wie von Beaverfit gewohnt ist der mobile Fitness Container in kürzester Zeit aufgebaut und ebenso schnell auch wieder weg - egal auf welchem Gelände und ganz gleich auf welchem Untergrund. Perfekt also für alle, die sich die interessantesten Plätze für Ihre Outdoor Gym Sessions aussuchen wollen - oder für alle, deren Einsätze sie auch mal ins Ungewisse schicken.


    Functional Fitness Box für jedes Gelände und jedes Wetter


    Die smarte und individualisierbare Trainingskonstruktion ist in einem kleinen Frachtcontainer verpackt, der mit seinem feuerverzinkten und pulverbeschichteten Brückenbaustahl nicht nur Regen, Schnee und Hagel übersteht, sondern der auch für roughe Transporte und Einsatzgebiete geeignet ist. Nicht umsonst ist Beaverfit Lieferant militärischer Truppen weltweit.

    Military Fitness und Functional Training ersetzen klassisches Studio-Training seit Langem: Mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht und möglichst limitierten Gewichten und Geräten einen maximalen Trainingserfolg rauszuholen, ist das absolute Go-To aller Military Profis, Einsatzkommandos oder Fitness Enthusiasten. Gutes Material und sichere Geräte sind dabei Key und auch die Ausnutzung mit möglichst vielen Trainierenden zur gleichen Zeit sollte ideal besetzt sein. Beaverfit überzeugt hier seit über 10 Jahren und ist zurecht Marktführer im Bereich Sportcontainer und Outdoor Workout Stationen.

    Trainings-Geräte und eigenes Logo für Euer Business


    Mit der mobilen Fitness Box ist der klassische BeaverFit Container in ein Pocketformat transformiert worden, das nicht an Funktionalität einbüßt und Eure Pull Ups, Wall Balls und Dead Lifts nebeneinander und in unterschiedlicher Intensität ausführen lässt. Bis zu 30 Trainierende können den Container gleichzeitig nutzen.

    Klassische Geräte wie Klimmzugstangen, Plyo Boxen, Dip Bars, eine Hantelbank, Hanteln und Kettle Bells machen die Trainingsmöglichkeiten schier unendlich. Individuell und modular trainieren, wo es gerade passt und notwendig ist, dafür ist die mobile Beaver Fit Box wirklich der Hammer. Und das Beste: Ihr könnt Euer eigenes Branding oder ein Logo hinzufügen lassen, so dass Ihr Euren Sport Club oder Euer Fitness Business auch gleich on the road bewerben könnt.

    Umdenken mussten wir bei unserem Fitness Programm in der Pandemie alle - mit dem BeaverFit Container wird aber aus einer Ausweichlösung ein mega flexibler Dauerbrenner, der Raum für viele unglaublich gute Ideen beinhaltet.

    Und a propos gute Ideen: Der Container ist im Rahmen der Überbrückungshilfe III bis zu 20.000 € förderbar.

    - FOB 5 mit Trailer
    - Dip Bar
    - J-Peg (im Paar)
    - Safety Squat Arms (im Paar)
    - Jump Plattform
    - Wall-Ball-Target
    - Ammo Cans 15 kg und 25 kg
    - Olympic Bar + Collars
    - Bumper Plates 1,25kg, 2,5kg, 5kg, 10kg, 15kg, 20kg, 25kg (jeweils im Paar)
    - Kettlebell 5kg, 10kg, 15kg
    - Climbing Rope
    - Medizin Ball 8kg, 12 kg
    - Yoga Matten
    - Skipping Rope
    - Battle Rope 38mm
    - Olympic Rings (Holz und Plastik)
    - Sling Trainer
    - Adjustable Benches
    - Rubber Dumbbell 2,5kg, 5kg, 7,5kg, 10kg, 12,5kg, 15kg (im Paar)
    - Weight Belt
    - Liquid Chalk
    - Jump Boxes
    - Resistance Band Set
    - Weight Vest (15-20kg)
    - Transport Box (Alu)
    - Music Box
  • Eigenschaften
    Material: Brückenbaustahl
    Modell: FOB 5
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen