TASMANIAN TIGER TT Essential Pack L MKII titan grey

Item no.: 7595.021

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€69.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    The great Essential Pack for the essentials

    The TT Essential Pack L MKII, your universal all-rounder with tactical features and civilian functionality is now available in the neutral and city-suitable color Titanium Grey. With 15 liters of volume, it's perfect for daypacking on the job or on the way there, and of course for all uses in urban environments where the sleek titanium gray blends with the color palette of the big city.

    15 liters daily essentials

    The 46 x 25 x 12 cm daypack made of Cordura 700 den stows your essentials in a large main compartment and a small, flat zippered front pocket. Fully packed, there is room for 15 liters of contents and if that should be too much, then the two circumferential compression straps quickly compress the material volume to a minimum. An important distinguishing feature of the Essential Pack L MKII is the M.O.L.L.E system on the front and sides, to which additional gear can be attached. A hydration system preparation is incorporated for tactical or training use.

    Carrying system with padded back

    With an unagitated carrying system of padded back and padded shoulder straps, the Essential Pack supports you even on lighter loads; the height-adjustable chest strap is responsible for stabilization especially during movement-intensive operations. The Essential Pack L MKII is the essential daypack for your daily essentials, and in titanium gray even better in the city than before!

    • Height adjustable chest strap
    • Two full circumferential compression straps
    • Hand strap
    • Hydration system preparation
    • Flat zippered front pocket
    • Front and sides with M.O.L.E system for individual expansion
    • 46 x 25 x 12 cm
    • 15 l
    • CORDURA 700 den
  • Attributes
    Color: Gray
    Volume (liters): 15 l
    Dimensions: 46 x 25 x 12 cm
    Material: CORDURA® 700 den
    Model: TTEssentialPackLMKII
    Sex: Unisex
    Type / Function: Daypack, Universal rucksack
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

TASMANIAN TIGER TT Essential Pack L MKII titan grey

Art.-Nr.: 7595.021

Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen  (International: +5 Werktage)  

€ 69,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Der große Essential Pack fürs Essentielle

    Der TT Essential Pack L MKII, Euer universeller Dauerbrenner mit taktischen Features und ziviler Funktionalität ist jetzt in der neutralen und city-tauglichen Farbe Titan-Grey erhältlich. Mit 15 Liter Volumen perfekt fürs Tagesgepäck im Job oder auf dem Weg dahin und natürlich bei allen Einsätzen in urbanen Umgebungen, in denen das sleeke Titan Grau mit der Farbpalette der Großstadt verschmilzt.

    15 Liter daily essentials

    Der 46 x 25 x 12 cm große Tagesrucksack aus Cordura 700 den verstaut Eure sieben Sachen in einem großen Hauptfach und einer kleinen, flachen Reißverschluss-Fronttasche. Voll bepackt finden 15 Liter Inhalt Platz und wenn der einmal gar nicht nötig sein sollte, dann komprimieren die beiden umlaufenden Kompressionsriemen das Materialvolumen auch schnell auf ein Minimum. Wichtiges Erkennungsmerkmal des Essential Pack L MKII ist das M.O.L.L.E-System auf der Front und den Seiten, an dem weitere Gear befestigt werden kann. Für die taktische oder sportliche Nutzung ist eine Trinksystemvorbereitung eingearbeitet.

    Tragesystem mit padded back

    Mit einem unaufgeregten Tragesystem aus gepolstertem Rücken und gepolsterten Schultergurtenunterstützt Euch der Essential Pack auch bei leichteren Loads; der höhenverstellbare Brustgurt ist für die Stabilisierung grade bei bewegungsintensiven Einsätzen zuständig. Der Essential Pack L MKII ist der essentielle Daypack für Eure täglichen Essentials, und in Titan Grau noch besser in der Stadt als zuvor!

    • Höhenverstellbarer Brustgurt
    • Zwei komplett umlaufende Kompressionsriemen
    • Handschlaufe
    • Trinksystemvorbereitung
    • Flache Reißverschluss-Fronttasche
    • Front und Seiten mit M.O.L.L.E-System zur individuellen Erweiterung
    • 46 x 25 x 12 cm
    • 15 l
    • CORDURA 700 den
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Grau
    Volumen (Liter): 15 l
    Maße: 46 x 25 x 12 cm
    Material: CORDURA® 700 den
    Modell: TTEssentialPackLMKII
    Geschlecht: Unisex
    Art / Funktion: Tagesrucksack, Universalrucksack
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen