Arc'teryx LEAF Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green

Item no.: 23556.Ranger Green

Availability: Pick an option

€239.00
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Description

    The LEAF Combat Shirt even more powerful



    Arc`teryx has tweaked many technical refinements for the year 2021. In the Assault Shirt AR Gen 2 this is particularly evident. A successful all-round renewal in terms of design, material and functionality delights with facilitations in use, but also with a flatter profile and thus better comfort.

    New design with better usability


    The most noticeable change is probably the replacement of the button closure on the collar with a ¼ zipper on the corresponding stand-up collar. The significantly modernized look also contributes to the technical update, as now not only is it easier to put on and take off, but thermal regulation is also more manageable; especially in the intended combination with a plate carrier a definite win.

    Similarly motivated is the replacement of the button cuffs with Velcro, which itself allows one-handed adjustment of the width and thus regulation of the heat. The zipper itself is no longer covered. Instead, a Zipper Garage was used, which is easy to operate even with gloves, but prevents accidental opening.

    Technical material improvement


    As usual, the Combat Shirt is composed of two material parts that correspond to the respective stress in combination with a plate carrier. The torso is made of a cotton-nylon blend that ensures good heat and moisture management. The sleeves, on the other hand, are made of a heavy duty No Melt / No Drip Cotton Ripstop material. Mesh inserts under the arms ensure adequate air circulation.

    Elbow pads and pocket constellation on the Combat Shirt


    Another change that translates into a flatter profile are the upper arm pockets, which are now slimmer in design and their zippers are not covered here either. The significant material savings on both pockets are thanks to generous Velcro areas. The V-Lite tie-down points made of nylon material are also new, replacing the plastic points and promising more durability. Pockets and V-Lites are very accessible even with plate carriers.

    The Assault Shirt comes with replaceable elbow pads. Many small technical details, an adapted, low-profile design and the simplification of essential features are convincing in this LEAF classic, which thanks to a smart combination of materials can withstand even the toughest missions permanently.

    - Made from No melt / No drip material.
    - Low profile collar with flat ¼ zipper protects the neck
    - Mesh under arms for better air circulation
    - Includes removable molded soft EV®50 foam elbow pads
    - Sleeve cuffs adjustable with Velcro
    - 10 x 11cm Velcro® identification patches with additional V-LITE ™ retaining rings
    - Two upper arm pockets with daisy chain attachment points and zipper security

    Material:
    Body: CYBERKNIT J214 4.2oz NMND NYCO Jersey Knit (40% Nylon 60%Cotton)
    Sleeves / Shoulders: B&O 6.4oz No Melt/No Drip Nylon-Cotton Ripstop Weave

    Care:
    - Machine wash in cold water
    - hang to dry
    - do not iron
    - do not use fabric softener
    - wash only with dark colors

  • Attributes
    Color: Olive
    Model: Assault Shirt Generation 2
    Material: No melt /No drip Material
    Type / Function: Combat Shirt
    Sex: Men
  • Availability
    S deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.00
    M deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.00
    L deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.00
    XL deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.00
    2XL deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.00
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

Arc'teryx LEAF Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green

Art.-Nr.: 23556.Ranger Green

Verfügbarkeit: Bitte Variante wählen

€ 239,00
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Assault Shirt AR Men's (Gen2) Ranger Green
  • Produktdetails

    Das LEAF Combat Shirt noch leistungsfähiger



    Arc`teryx hat für das Jahr 2021 an vielen technischen Feinheiten gefeilt. Beim Assault Shirt AR Gen 2 wird dies besonders deutlich. Ein gelungene Rundumerneuerung in Sachen Design, Material und Funktionalität erfreut mit Erleichterungen in der Nutzung, aber auch mit einem flacheren Profil und damit besserem Komfort.

    Neues Design mit besserer Nutzbarkeit


    Der auffälligste Wechsel ist wohl das Ersetzen des Knopfverchlusses am Kragen mit einem ¼ Reißverschluss am entsprechenden Stehkragen. Der deutlich modernisierte Look trägt auch zum technischen Update bei, denn nun ist nicht nur das An-und Ausziehen erleichtert, sondern auch die Wärmeregulierung ist besser zu handhaben; gerade in der vorgesehenen Kombination mit einem Plattenträger ein definitiver Gewinn.

    Ähnlich motiviert ist auch das Ersetzen der Knopf-Bündchen mit Klettverschlüssen, die selbst ein einhändiges Einstellen der Weite und damit Regulieren der Wärme ermöglichen. Der Reißverschluss selbst ist nicht mehr abgedeckt. Stattdessen wurde eine Zipper Garage eingesetzt, die auch mit Handschuhe gut zu bedienen ist, die aber ein ungewolltes Öffnen verhindert.

    Technische Materialverbesserung


    Das Combat Shirt setzt sich wie gewohnt aus zwei Materialteilen zusammen, die der jeweiligen Beanspruchung in Kombination mit einem Plattenträger entsprechen. Der Rumpf besteht aus einem Baumwoll-Nylon-Gemisch, das eine gute Wärme-und Feuchtigkeitsregulierung sicherstellt. Die Ärmel hingegen werden aus einem heavy duty No Melt / No Drip Cotton Ripstop Material gefertigt. Netzeinsätze unter den Armen sorgen für eine ausreichende Luftzirkulation.

    Ellbogen-Pads und Taschenkonstellation beim Combat Shirt


    Eine weitere Veränderung, die sich in einem flacheren Profil auswirkt sind die Oberarmtaschen, die nun schlanker im Design sind und deren Reißverschlüsse auch hier nicht abgedeckt sind. Der deutlichen Materialersparnis auf beide Taschen sind großzügige Klettflächen zu danken. Auch die V-Lite Anbindungspunkte aus Nylon-Material sind neu, sie ersetzen die Plastik-Punkte und versprechen mehr Haltbarkeit. Taschen und V-Lites sind selbst mit Plattenträger sehr gut erreichbar.

    Das Assault Shirt wird mit auswechselbaren Ellbogen-Pads geliefert. Viele kleine technische Details, ein angepasstes, flachprofiliges Design und die Vereinfachung essentieller Features überzeugen bei diesem LEAF Klassiker, der dank smarter Materialkombination selbst die härtesten Einsätze dauerhaft übersteht.

    - gefertigt aus No melt /No drip Material
    - Low Profile Kragen mit flachem ¼ Reißverschluss schützt den Hals
    - Netzgewebe unter den Armen für bessere Luftzirkulation
    - Inklusive herausnehmbarer, geformter, weicher Ellbogen Pads aus EV®50 Schaumstoff
    - Ärmelabschlüsse mittels Klett regulierbar
    - 10 x 11cm Velcro® Identifikations Patches mit zusätzlichen V-LITE ™ Halteringen
    - Zwei Oberarmtaschen mit Daisy-Chain-Festpunkte und Sicherung des Reißverschlusses

    Material:
    Körper: CYBERKNIT J214 4.2oz NMND NYCO Jersey Knit (40% Nylon 60%Cotton)
    Ärmel / Schultern: B&O 6.4oz No Melt/No Drip Nylon-Cotton Ripstop Weave

    Pflege:
    - Maschinenwäsche in kaltem Wasser
    - zum Trocknen aufhängen
    - nicht bügeln
    - keinen Weichspüler verwenden
    - nur mit dunklen Farben waschen

  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Oliv
    Modell: Assault Shirt Generation 2
    Material: No melt /No drip Material
    Art / Funktion: Combat Shirt
    Geschlecht: Männer
  • Verfügbarkeit
    S kein Bestand € 239,00
    M Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,00
    L Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,00
    XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,00
    2XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,00
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen