TASMANIAN TIGER TT Modular Gunners Pack Multicam

Item no.: 7309.394

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€149.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    The most modular backpack in MultiCam



    Super lightweight material, outstanding modularity and all the features a mission pack needs - the TT Modular Gunners Pack MC has it all. As one of the novelties in the 2021 season, the Gunners Pack is already one of our favourites. Smart in design, functional in execution and most definitely an extremely versatile option for quick packing and repacking.

    Lightweight material for uncomplicated readiness


    The Gunners Pack is designed for versatile and busy packing: Hence, a robust structure with lightweight material is most necessary. The lightweight and water-repellent T-Square Rip FD Nylon in combination with the CORDURA 500 den common to multicam meets these specifications. With dimensions of 43 x 26 x 5 cm and a total volume of 14 litres, the Gunners Pack weighs only 1000g - without the carrying system even only 735g. Should the pack ever not be fully packed, it can be lashed together with a bungee cord compression, and thus reduced in size.

    Accessory pouches that leave nothing to be desired


    For a sensible, tactical concept, Tasmanian Tiger has relied on a variable combination of different individual pouches.
    The back part of the backpack is formed by the main compartment with carrying system. The main compartment is a flat compartment that can be opened completely. It holds 9 litres and includes a device for a hydration system. The tactical feature of the main compartment or back section is that it can be connected to a plate carrier, such as the TT Plate Carrier QR LC with the M.O.L.L.E.-Reverse System. Other plate carriers can of course be connected, too. An adapter can simply be used for this purpose.

    In addition to the main compartment, the Gunners Pack has four accessory pouches attached to the front. The pouch at the bottom is oblong in format and has a total volume of 1 litre. It is the same size as the TT Tac Pouch 12 or the TT 2 SGL Backup Mag Pouch M4. A loop area on this lower bag can be used for attaching a name tag or ID patch. The two pouches above are situated side by side and are easily attached to a M.O.L.L.E. panel. These two pouches also hold 1 litre each.

    The top pouch has a capacity of 2 litres. The pouch can be folded down so that a magazine holder can be attached behind it. The magazine holder, also included, is suitable for three M4 magazines or 4 pistol/ MP7 magazines. The M.O.L.L.E.-system in laser cut design can be used to attach additional pouches or equipment to the top pouch.

    The versatility and ease of use of the various combination options definitely make the TT Modular Gunner Pack a good option for carefree use. In multicam, it is our favourite choice for tactical missions in the 2021 season.

    - M.O.L.L.E. Reverse System
    - M.O.L.L.E. hook-and-loop inside for modular extensions
    - M.O.L.L.E. system on the upper front pocket
    - M.O.L.L.E. system in laser cut design
    - Detachable centre pockets, including M.O.L.L.E. hook-and-loop
    - One narrow main compartment
    - Can be combined with TT Plate Carrier QR LC as back section
    - Hydration system preparation
    - Fully expandable main compartment
    - Loop strip for name tag
    - Detachable bungee cord compression
    - Exchangeable magazine inserts for 3 x M4 (PMAG) magazines (50 g), 4 x pistol/ MP7 magazines (40 g)
    - Weight of rucksack without shoulder straps: 735 g
    - Volume: main compartment 9 l, upper front pocket 2 l, middle front pockets 1 l each, lower front pocket 1 l
  • Attributes
    Color: Multicam
    Volume (liters): 14 l
    Dimensions: 43 x 26 x 5 cm
    Material: T-Square Rip FD
    Brand: Tasmanian Tiger
    Model: TT Modular Gunners Pack MC
    Type / Function: Weapons backpack, Duty Backpack, Combat rucksack, Molle system, Daypack, Universal rucksack
    Sex: Unisex
    Weight: 1,00 kg
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

TASMANIAN TIGER - TT Modular Gunners Pack Multicam
TASMANIAN TIGER - TT Modular Gunners Pack Multicam

TASMANIAN TIGER TT Modular Gunners Pack Multicam

Art.-Nr.: 7309.394

Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen  (International: +5 Werktage)  

€ 149,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Der modulare Einsatzrucksack in MultiCam



    Super leichtes Material, herausragende Modularität und alle Features, die ein Einsatzrucksack braucht, hat der TT Modular Gunners Pack MC. Als eine der Neuheiten in der Saison 2021 ist der Gunners Pack jetzt schon eines unserer Lieblingsstücke. Smart im Design, funktional in der Ausführung und ganz sicher eine extrem versatile Option für schnelles Packen und Umpacken.

    Leichtes Material für unkomplizierte Einsatzbereitschaft


    Das Gunners Pack ist für ein vielseitige und umfängliche Ladungen entwickelt und so sollte er eines grundlegend erfüllen: Eine robuste Struktur bei leichter Materialwahl. Das leichte und wasserabweisende T-Square Rip FD Nylon in Kombination mit dem für Multicam üblichen CORDURA 500 den erfüllt diese Maßgaben. Bei Abmessungen von 43 x 26 x 5 cm und einem Gesamtvolumen von 14 Litern wiegt das Gunners Pack nur 1000g - ohne das Tragesystem sogar nur 735g. Sollte der Rucksack einmal nicht voll bepackt sein, kann er mit einer Bungee-Cord-Kompression zusammengezurrt, und somit in der Größe reduziert werden.

    Zubehör-Pouches die keine Wünsche offen lassen


    Für ein sinnvolles, taktisches Konzept hat Tasmanian Tiger hier auf eine variable Kombination verschiedener Einzeltaschen gesetzt.
    Das Rückenteil des Rucksacks wird von dem Hauptfach mit Tragesystem gebildet. Das Hauptfach ist ein flaches Fach, das nahezu vollständig geöffnet werden kann Es fasst 9 Liter und beinhaltet eine Vorrichtung für ein Trinksystem. Das taktische Detail des Hauptfachs bzw. Rückenteils liegt darin, dass es mit dem M.O.L.L.E.-Reverse System an einen Plattenträger, wie etwa den TT Plate Carrier QR LC angeschlossen werden kann. Auch andere Plattenträger können natürlich angeschlossen werden, es kann dafür einfach ein Adapter genutzt werden.

    Zusätzlich zum Hauptfach hat das Gunners Pack vier Zubehörtaschen, die auf der Frontseite angebracht sind. Die Tasche am unteren Ende ist länglich im Format und hat ein Gesamtvolumen von 1 Liter. Sie lässt sich mit der TT Tac Pouch 12 oder der TT 2 SGL Backup Mag Pouch M4 kombinieren. Eine Klettfläche auf dieser unteren Tasche kann für das Anbringen eines Namensschildes oder ID Patches genutzt werden. Die beiden darüber angebrachten Taschen liegen nebeneinander und werden ganz einfach an einer M.O.L.L.E.-Klettfläche befestigt. Diese beiden Taschen fassen ebenfalls je 1 Liter Volumen.

    Das größte Volumen der Zubehörtaschen hat die obere Tasche mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 2 Litern. Die Tasche kann abgeklappt werden, damit ein Magazinhalter dahinter befestigt werden kann. Der Magazinhalter, ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten, ist passend für drei M4-Magazine oder 4 Pistolen-/ MP7-Magazine. Über das M.O.L.L.E.-System in Laser Cut-Ausführung können auf der oberen Tasche weitere Pouches oder Ausrüstungsteile befestigt werden.

    - M.O.L.L.E-Reverse-System
    - M.O.L.L.E.-Klett im Innenbereich für modulare Erweiterungen
    - M.O.L.L.E.-System auf der oberen Fronttasche
    - M.O.L.L.E.-System in Laser Cut-Ausführung
    - Abnehmbare Mitteltaschen, darunter M.O.L.L.E.-Klett
    - Ein schmales Hauptfach
    - Kombinierbar mit TT Plate Carrier QR LC als Rückenteil
    - Trinksystemvorbereitung
    - Komplett aufziehbares Hauptfach
    - Klettstreifen für Namensschild
    - Abnehmbare Bungee-Cord-Kompression
    - Auswechselbare Magazineinsätze für 3 x M4 (PMAG)-Magazine (50 g), 4 x Pistolen-/ MP7-Magazine (40 g)
    - Gewicht Rucksack ohne Schultergurte: 735 g
    - Volumen: Hauptfach 9 l, obere Fronttasche 2 l, mittlere Fronttaschen je 1 l, untere Fronttasche 1l
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Multicam
    Volumen (Liter): 14 l
    Maße: 43 x 26 x 5 cm
    Material: T-Square Rip FD
    Hersteller: Tasmanian Tiger
    Modell: TT Modular Gunners Pack MC
    Art / Funktion: Waffenrucksack, Einsatzrucksack, Kampfrucksack, Molle-System, Tagesrucksack, Universalrucksack
    Geschlecht: Unisex
    Gewicht: 1,00 kg
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

TASMANIAN TIGER - TT Modular Gunners Pack Multicam
TASMANIAN TIGER - TT Modular Gunners Pack Multicam