Arc'teryx LEAF Atom SL Hoody Men's Wolf

Item no.: 17305.Wolf

Availability: Pick an option

€200.00
incl. 16% VAT, plus Shipping costs
-3% Economic discount in the cart
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description
    We start the year 2020 at TACWRK with the first irresistible highlight of the high-end manufacturer from British Columbia. As one of only 3 European partners we are proud to offer the strictly limited LEAF special edition of the super light Atom SL Hoody in the exclusive colorway Wolf. Only a few pieces of the versatile midlayer have found their way to Berlin and are now available to all faithful followers of the legendary "Deadbird".

    Limited and lightweigt

    The Atom SL Hoody is specifically created to hit the zone where insulation is required, but in a measured amount that suits milder conditions. Providing warmth comparable to a lightweight fleece for significantly fewer grams, the Atom SL Hoody is an efficient midlayer in cool conditions and a great standalone during rest breaks, early morning starts, and while enjoying the view from a freshly bagged peak.

    Air permeability and wind resistance

    The Atom SL Hoody is designed to handle subtle climate shifts. Balancing air permeability with wind resistance, the shell material allows airflow during active periods, but helps cut the chill during static moments. 40g/m² Coreloft Compact insulation is highly compressible, insulates if wet, and delivers its superior performance for very little weight. All the Atom SL’s fabrics are selected to manage moisture and provide comfort while on the move. Sleeves are lined with a comfortable mesh, and lightweight fleece side panels help provide thermal performance and ventilation. Articulated sleeves and gusseted underarms extend freedom of movement.

    Thoughtful minimalism for more performance

    Arc’teryx designers know that a thoughtful minimalism delivers more performance. Created to be so compact and light there’s no reason to leave it behind, the Atom SL employs only necessary features and ultralight fabrics. Comfortable, easily compacted and resilient, the Tyono 20 shell material uses fine denier yarns that allow a fabric configuration that is surprisingly strong for its weight. The DWR (durable water repellant) treated StormHood hood is uninsulated, making it ideal for minimizing wind chill or providing protection in light rain. The trim fit minimizes bulk and layers easily, and the insulation is placed only where it’s most needed, in the core, to reduce weight and bulk without sacrificing appropriate thermal performance. The result is a hoody that provides efficient shoulder season insulation, stuffs to the size of a grapefruit, and weighs a mere 260 grams.

    Please note that the Atom SL Hoody shown in the video is a production prototype. The representation of the logo was tailored to the requirements of professional LEAF customers with subdued colors and without word logo in the final product.

    - Strictly limited LEAF Edition in Wolf colorway
    - Versatile synthetic insulated mid layer
    - Lightweight, high-performance Coreloft Compact Isolation
    - High degree of weather resistance
    - High performance designs for diverse activities and conditions
    - Air permeable side panels
    - SL model (super light) of the Arc'teryx LEAF Atom series
    - Superior weather protection
    - Essential design with low weight and compact packing size
    - Fast drying, resistant and warming even when damp
    - Uninsulated StormHood with DWR coating
    - Underlaid front zipper with chin guard
    - Discreet Deadbird logo on the left chest
    - Gusseted underarms
    - 2 raised pockets
    - Trim fit
    - Weighs a mere 260 grams (Size M)
    - Articulated sleeves with well-fitting cuffs
    - Waist with drawstring
    - Extended back

    Care instructions:
    - Gentle wash at 30°C
    - Do not bleach
    - Suitable for dryers at low temperature
    - Do not iron
    - Do not use fabric softener
  • Attributes
    Color: Gray
    Material: 40 g/m² Coreloft™ Compact / Tyono™ 20 Shell-Material / Stretchfleece
    Model: Atom SL Hoody Men's
    Type / Function: Autumn-spring jacket, Functional jacket, multi function
  • Availability
    XS sold out €200.00
    S sold out €200.00
    M sold out €200.00
    L sold out €200.00
    XL sold out €200.00
    2XL deliverable in 2-3 business days €200.00
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    LM

    Lennard M 27 February 2020

    Die Jacke ist superleicht und schmiegt sich genial an den Körper an

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

Arc'teryx LEAF Atom SL Hoody Men's Wolf

Art.-Nr.: 17305.Wolf

Verfügbarkeit: Bitte Variante wählen

€ 200,00
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails
    Das Jahr 2020 starten wir im TACWRK gleich mit dem ersten unwiderstehlichen Highlight des High-End-Herstellers aus British Columbia. Als einer von nur 3 Europäischen Partnern dürfen wir die streng limitierte Sonderedition des absoluten Arc´teryx Bestellers, den ultraleichten Atom SL Hoody, in der exklusiven LEAF Farbe Wolf anbieten. Nur wenige Exemplare des vielseitigen Mid Layers haben den Weg nach Berlin finden können und so sollten alle treuen Anhänger der skelettierten Schwingen aus Kanada blitzschnell zuschlagen, um am Ende nicht leerausgehen zu müssen.

    Limitiert und zuverlässig

    Der limitierte Arc´teryx LEAF Atom SL Hoody wurde speziell auf mildere Wetterbedingungen ausgelegt und liefert hierfür mit überlegenem Coreloft Compact die optimale Isolation für kühle Morgen, späte Abende und Ruhepausen zwischen dynamische Aktivitäten. Die Wärmeleistung lässt sich durchaus mit der einer leichten Fleecejacke vergleichen, allerdings bei deutlich leichterem Gewicht und einem merklich kompakterem Packmaß.

    Leistungsstark und komprimierbar

    Die 40 g/m² Coreloft Compact Isolation ist äußerst komprimierbar, isoliert auch in nassem Zustand und bietet erstklassige Funktionalität bei minimalem Gewicht. Die Materialien des Atom SL Hoodys regulieren die Feuchtigkeit und sorgen unterwegs für höchstmöglichen Komfort. Die Ärmel sind mit komfortablem Mesh-Material gefüttert und leichte Seiteneinsätze aus Fleece unterstützen die Wärmeleistung und Ventilation. Die anatomische Gestaltung der Ärmel und die Unterarmzwickel sorgen dabei für uneingeschränkte Bewegungsfreiheit.

    Essentielles Design mit nur 260 Gramm

    Der nur 260 Gramm leichte Arc´teryx LEAF Atom SL Hoody besticht durch essentielles Design und leistungsstarken Minimalismus. Das komfortable, komprimierbare und widerstandsfähige Tyono 20 Shell-Material besteht aus feinem Denier-Garn und ist gemessen an seinem Gewicht erstaunlich robust. Die ungefütterte StormHood-Kapuze verfügt über eine wasserabweisende DWR-Beschichtung und eignet sich ideal bei kühlem Wind oder leichtem Niederschlag. Der körpernahe Schnitt sorgt für ein geringes Volumen und lässt sich bestmöglich in jedes noch so individualisiertes Layer-System integrieren. Die Isolierung kommt nur an den wichtigen Stellen zum Einsatz – so reduziert sich das Gewicht, ohne dass in puncto Wärmeleistung unnötige Abstriche gemacht werden müssen.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei dem im Video gezeigten Atom SL Hoody um einen Prototypen während der Produktionsphase handelt. Die Darstellung des Logos wurde beim Endprodukt mit gedeckten Farben und ohne Schriftzug auf die Ansprüche professioneller LEAF Kunden zugeschnitten.

    - Streng limitierte LEAF Edition in der Farbe Wolf
    - Leichte, leistungsstarke Coreloft Compact Isolation
    - Luftdurchlässige Seiteneinsätze
    - Vielseitige mittlere Bekleidungsschicht
    - SL Modell (Superleicht) der Arc´teryx LEAF Atom Serie
    - Überlegener Wetterschutz
    - Essentielles Design mit geringem Gewicht und kompakten Packmaß
    - Schnelltrocknend, widerstandsfähig und auch im feuchten Zustand wärmend
    - Ungefütterte StormHood-Kapuze mit DWR Beschichtung
    - Unterlegter Front-RV mit Kinnschutz
    - Dezentes Deadbird Logo auf der linken Brust
    - 2 erhöht angebrachte RV-Einschubtaschen
    - 260 Gramm leicht (Größe M)
    - Vorgeformte Ärmel mit gut abschließenden Ärmelbündchen
    - Tunnelzug im Saum
    - Unterarmzwickel
    - Verlängerte Rückenpartie
    - Körpernaher Schnitt

    Pflegehinweis:
    - Schonend waschen bei 30°C
    - Nicht bleichen
    - Trocknergeeignet bei Niedrigtemperatur
    - Nicht bügeln
    - Keinen Weichspüler verwenden
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Grau
    Material: 40 g/m² Coreloft™ Compact / Tyono™ 20 Shell-Material / Stretchfleece
    Modell: Atom SL Hoody Men's
    Art / Funktion: Funktionsjacke, Übergangsjacke, Multifunktion
  • Verfügbarkeit
    XS kein Bestand € 200,00
    S Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 200,00
    M Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 200,00
    L kein Bestand € 200,00
    XL kein Bestand € 200,00
    2XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 200,00
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen