UF PRO AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey

Item no.: 51200500

Availability: Pick an option

€239.50
incl. 16% VAT, plus Shipping costs
-3% Economic discount in the cart
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey

  • Description
    The UF PRO AcE Winter Combat Shirt is the ideal choice for alpine operations and extreme cold environments and provides optimal wearing comfort, convincing warmth and highest functionality.

    The AcE Winter Combat Shirt has a complex hybrid structure that protects you from the elements. Designed for intensive activities in extremely cold weather conditions, the construction used allows the body to remain at an appropriate, constant temperature without critical cooling or overheating. The sleeves are equipped with high-performance G-LOFT insulation, which remains consistently light and absolutely breathable even when wet.

    Integrated air/pac inserts for shoulders and upper back provide added comfort and reliable protection. Closing the ventilation openings allows the innovative air/pac inserts to safely enclose air and provide complementary insulation. For the Winter Combat Shirt, UF PRO uses the so-called 37.5 fibre technology, which reliably removes sweat, allows it to evaporate and, in the final step, releases it into the air. Front and side zippers allow completely individual air circulation between the individual insulation layers. The air supply in the area of the upper body can thus be specially regulated. The Winter Combat Shirt can be worn as a stand-alone shirt, but is also ideal in combination with other equipment components such as plate carriers, backpacks or additional hard shell and cold protection jackets.

    An angled front zipper improves compatibility with additional textiles. In combination with other layers of clothing, this angle ensures that the zippers of the garments do not overlap, creating unpleasant pressure points on the neck. The eight millimetre thick air/pac fabric inserts form a functional cushion and help to distribute the weight of ballistic body armor or heavy backpacks optimally.

    The elbow area has been reinforced with CORDURA, which guarantees perfect robustness and durability for this area. The breathable outer layer of the AcE Winter Combat Shirt is windproof and water repellent, protecting you from critical overheating while protecting you from snow, light rain and wind. Both pulse warmers have practical openings that allow unrestricted view of the watch or GPS at all times. The collar width can be easily adjusted to prevent wind, snow and moisture from finding their way inside.

    - Innovative Combat Shirt for alpine operations and extreme cold environments
    - Windproof, waterproof and breathable face fabric
    - Side ventilation openings
    - High-performance thermal-insulated sleeves
    - Angle zipper for reducing pressure points when wearing additional layers of clothing
    - Openings on wrist-warmers permit a clear view of your chronometer
    - CORDURA reinforcements in the elbows
    - Collar width adjuster
    - Excellent body vapour management via inner sleeve 37.5 Merino/polyester material plus comfortable - microfleece in the front and back
    - UF PRO air/pac inserts in the shoulder and upper back for additional thermal insulation and weight distribution when carrying heavy armour or backpack
    - Made in Europe
    - Color: Steel Grey
  • Attributes
    Color: Dark gray
    Material: 2-layer laminate: 100% polyester face fabric and a PU membrane / 80g/m2 G-LOFT® thermal insulation / 130g/m2 Merino/polyester (37.5™ by COCONA® Inc.) / air/pac® inserts: 180gm2 polyester (44% made of 37.5™ by COCONA® Inc. polyester fiber)
    Model: AcE Winter Combat Shirt
    Type / Function: Functional clothing, Combat Shirt, Tactical Shirts
  • Availability
    S deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.50
    M deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.50
    XL deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.50
    3XL deliverable in 2-3 business days €239.50
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey

UF PRO AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey

Art.-Nr.: 51200500

Verfügbarkeit: Bitte Variante wählen

€ 239,50
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
  • AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey

  • Produktdetails
    Das UF PRO AcE Winter Combat Shirt ist die ideale Wahl für alpine Operationen und extrem kalte Umgebungen und sorgt mit optimalem Tragekomfort, überzeugender Wärmeleistung und höchster Funktionalität für einen alleingültigen Fokus auf das finale Missionsziel.

    Das AcE Winter Combat Shirt verfügt über eine komplexe Hybridstruktur, die Sie bestmöglich vor den Elementen schützt. Für intensive Aktivitäten unter extrem kalten Witterungsbedingungen entwickelt, erlaubt die zur Anwendung kommende Konstruktion dem Körper auf angemessener, gleichbleibender Kerntemperatur zu bleiben, ohne dabei kritisch auszukühlen oder zu überhitzen. Die Ärmel sind mit leistungsstarker G-LOFT Isolation ausgestattet, die selbst in nassem Zustand konstant leicht und absolut atmungsaktiv bleibt.

    Integrierte air/pac-Einschübe für Schultern und obere Rückenpartie bieten zusätzlichen Komfort und verlässlichen Schutz. Das Schließen der Ventilationsöffnungen erlaubt es den innovativen air/pac-Einschüben, Luft sicher einzuschließen und eine ergänzende Isolation zu gewährleisten. UF PRO nutzt für das Winter Combat Shirt die sogenannte 37.5-Fasertechnologie, die Schweiß verlässlich abtransportiert, ihn verdampfen lässt und ihn im letzten Schritt an die Umgebungsluft abgibt. Vordere und seitliche Reißverschlüsse erlauben eine gänzlich individuelle Luftzirkulation zwischen den einzelnen Isolationsschichten. So kann die Luftzufuhr im Bereich des Oberkörpers eigens reguliert werden. Das Winter Combat Shirt lässt sich ideal alleinstehend, aber auch hervorragend in Verbindung mit anderen Ausrüstungskomponenten wie Plattenträgern, Rucksäcken oder auch zusätzlichen Hardshell- und Kälteschutzjacken tragen.

    Ein angewinkelter Frontreißverschluss verbessert die Kompatibilität mit ergänzenden Textilien. In Kombination mit anderen Bekleidungsschichten sorgt dieser Winkel dafür, dass sich die Reißverschlüsse der Kleidungsstücke nicht überlagern und so keine unangenehmen Druckstellen am Hals entstehen. Die acht Millimeter dicken air/pac-Gewebeeinschübe bilden ein praktisches Polster und helfen so, das Gewicht von ballistischer Schutzausrüstung oder von schweren Rucksäcken optimal zu verteilen.

    Die Ellenbogenpartie wurde mit CORDURA verstärkt, das vollkommene Robustheit und Strapazierfähigkeit für diesen Bereich garantiert. Die atmungsaktive Außenschicht des AcE Winter Combat Shirts ist winddicht und wasserabweisend und bewahrt Sie so vor kritischer Überhitzung, während sie Sie gleichzeitig vor Schnee, leichtem Regen und Wind schützt. Beide Pulswärmer sind mit praktischen Öffnungen versehen, die jederzeit uneingeschränkte Sicht auf Uhr oder GPS erlauben. Die Kragenweite lässt sich einfach anpassen und verhindert so, dass Wind, Schnee und Feuchtigkeit einen Weg in das Innere finden.

    - Innovatives Combat Shirt für alpine Operationen und extrem kalte Umgebungen
    - Optimaler Tragekomfort, überzeugende Wärmeleistung und höchste Funktionalität
    - Hochleistungs-Kälteschutz in den Ärmeln
    - Exzellentes Körperschweiß-Management durch 37.5-Merino/Polyester-Material in den Ärmeln und bequemen Micro-Fleece vorne und hinten
    - Angewinkelter Reißverschluss zum Vermeiden von Druckstellen beim Tragen zusätzlicher Bekleidungsschichten
    - Winddichtes, wasserdichtes und atmungsaktives Obermaterial
    - UF PRO air/pac-Einschübe in den Schultern und der oberen Rückenpartie für zusätzliche
    Wärmeisolierung und Gewichtsverteilung beim Tragen von ballistischer Schutzausrüstung oder Rucksäcken
    - Seitliche Ventilationsöffnungen
    - Öffnungen an den Handgelenkwärmern, um Blick auf Uhr oder GPS zu ermöglichen
    - CORDURA-Verstärkungen im Ellenbogenbereich
    - Verstellbare Kragenweite
    - Farbe: Steel Grey
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Dunkelgrau
    Modell: AcE Winter Combat Shirt
    Material: Aussenmaterial: 100% Polyester / PU-Membrane / 80g/m2 G-LOFT® Kälteschutz / 130g/m2 Merino/Polyester (37.5™ by COCONA® Inc.) / air/pac®-Einschübe: 180/m2 Polyester (44% aus 37.5™ by COCONA® Inc. Polyesterfaser)
    Art / Funktion: Funktionsbekleidung, Combat Shirt, Taktische Shirts
  • Verfügbarkeit
    S Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,50
    M Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,50
    XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,50
    3XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 239,50
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey
UF PRO - AcE Winter Combat Shirt Steel Grey