YETI Roadie 24 Charcoal

Item no.: SKU-111-Charcoal

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€239.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    A compact cooler to fuel your weekend adventures



    The charcoal colored Roadie 24 is the perfect companion for your short trip, weekend adventure or trip to the lake and does does everything the legendary Roadie 20 did but better.

    In addition to improved insulation and weight reduction, the modified shape ups your picknick game with its ability to transport soda, water or wine bottles upright. The slimmer cut allows the box to be positioned behind the front seats in large cars and/or between quarrelling silblings in the back of the car.

    Grab a beer or a seat


    Unlike its predecessor, the YETI Roadie 24 does not have a rigid carrying handle, but a wide strap made of webbing with a detachable handle made of comfortable plastic. This saves weight and above all space, because the belt hardly adds to the overall size of the YETI cooler. At the connection points of the belt YETI provides an additional eyelet for 25mm webbing to secure the Roadie 24 in the car or motor home or to attach additional accessories. If you want to carry the loaded chest in pairs or lift it onto your pickup, you can use the handles on the sides of the case. Due to its height, the compact cooler is ideal for sitting and, thanks to its excellent and stable design, also as a platform. In our Yeti brand store you will find the perfectly fitting padding (YETI Roadie 24 Cushion) to complement your Roadie 24.

    Ice cold high-tech


    Similar to the larger models from YETI´s Tundra series, the body and lid of the compact Roadie 24 cooler are manufactured as a hollow structures from chemically resistant, heavy-duty polyethylene (PE) using rotamolding and then injected with polyurethane (PU) foam. This process dramatically reduces the weak points of multi-part constructions in terms of load capacity and thermal insulation. Foaming even provides additional stiffening of the already indestructible construction and is much lighter than solid material. YETI owes its legendary reputation to this sophisticated technology.

    Perfect handling


    Roadie 24 icebox is the first to utilize the rubberized Quicklatch closures. These secure the chest reliably and can be opened and closed effortlessly with one hand. The interlocked Neverfail hinges with aluminum pins live up to their name. Instead of a drain plug Yeti has embedded a practical handle on the underside to facilitate controlled tilting of the box. To protectyour PBJ sandwich and other dry goods from moisture as the ice inside the cooler melts we recommend the Yeti Tundra Basket 35/45. The YETI 4lb Icepack fits perfectly into the bottom of the Roadie 24 and cools the sensitive goods from from the bottom up.

    The Roadie 24 is a great upgrade to the Roadie 20 and a perfect entry into the world of YETI coolers.

    - 24 l capacity
    - Holds 18 cans (0.33) or 10 kg of ice cream
    - Rotomolded body and lid made of robust polyethylene (PE)
    - Body and lid completely filled with PU foam (Permafrost Insulation)
    - Heftyhauler Carrying strap with comfortable plastic handle
    - Rubberized Quicklatch buckles for effortless one hand operation
    - Ergonomic integrated handles
    - Interlocked Neverfail hinges with aluminum hinge pins
    - Non-slip rubber feet
    - Allows bottles to be transported upright
    - Perfectly suited as a seat
  • Attributes
    Color: Gray
    Volume (liters): 24
    Dimensions: 44,5 x 41,9 x 35,6 cm
    Material: Body: Polyethylene / Insulation: Polyurethane foam / Other hardware: Mixed rubber
    Model: Roadie 24
    Brand: YETI
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

YETI Roadie 24 Charcoal

Art.-Nr.: SKU-111-Charcoal

kein Bestand (nicht im Showroom Berlin verfügbar)

€ 239,90
inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
-3% Konjunkturrabatt im Warenkorb
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Kompakte Kühlbox für deine Wochenendabenteuer



    Als konsequente Weiterentwicklung der beliebten YETI Roadie 20 Kühlbox ist die charcoalfarbene Roadie 24 der perfekte Begleiter für dein Kurzabenteuer, Wochenendtrip oder Ausflug zum See. Neben verbesserter Isolierung und Gewichtsreduktion punktet die geänderten Form durch die Möglichkeit Limo-, Wasser- oder Weinflaschen stehend transportieren zu können. Der schlankere Schnitt erlaubt es die Kiste bei großen Autos hinter dem (Bei-)Fahrersitz zu positionieren und/oder streitende Kinder auf der Rückbank zu trennen.

    Gut zu tragen, noch besser zum Sitzen


    Die Yeti Roadie 24 besitzt im Gegensatz zu Vorgänger keinen starren Tragegriff, sondern einen breiten Riemen aus Gurtband mit abnehmbarem Griff aus komfortablen Kunststoff. Das spart Gewicht und vor allem Platz, da der Gurt kaum aufträgt, wenn er nicht verwendet wird. An den Anschlusspunkten des Gurts spendiert Yeti jeweils eine weitere Öse für 25mm Gurtband zum Sichern der Roadie 24 im Auto oder Wohnmobil oder zum Befestigen von zusätzlichen Accessoires. Möchte man die beladene Truhe zu zweit tragen oder auf die Ladefläche seines Pickups heben, kann man die ins Gehäuse eingelassenen Griffe an den Seiten nutzen. Die kompakte Kühlbox eignet sich auf Grund ihrer Höhe optimal zum Sitzen und dank ihrer ausgezeichneten und Stabilität auch als Tritt. Im YETI Markenshop findest du die perfekt passende Polsterung (YETI Roadie 24 Cushion) als Ergänzung zu deiner Roadie 24.

    Eiskalte High-Tech


    Ähnlich den größeren Modellen aus Yetis Tundra Serie werden auch bei der kompakten Roadie 24 Kühltruhe Körper und Deckel aus im Rotationsformverfahren als Hohlkörper aus chemisch widerstandsfähigem, hochbelastbarem Polyethylen (PE) hergestellt und anschließen mit Polyurethan (PU) ausgeschäumt. Dieses Verfahren reduziert dramatisch die Schwachstellen mehrteiliger Konstruktionen in den Punkten Belastbarkeit und Wärmeisolation. Das Ausschäumen sorgt sogar noch für eine zusätzliche Versteifung der ohnehin schon unverwüstlichen Konstruktion und ist dabei wesentlich leichter als Vollmaterial. Dieser ausgefeilten Technik verdankt YETI seinen legendären Ruf.

    Perfektes Handling


    Bei der Roadie 24 Kühltruhe setzt YETI erstmals seine gummierten Quicklatch Verschlüsse ein. Diese sichern die Truhe zuverlässig und lassen sich mühelos, einhändig öffnen und schließen. Die mehrfach verzahnten Neverfail Scharniere machen ihrem Namen alle Ehre. Zum Ausgießen von geschmolzenen Eis hat YETI auf der Unterseite einen praktischen Griff eingelassen, der das kontrollierte Kippen der Box erleichtert. Um geschmierte Brote und sonstiges Trockengut im Betrieb vor Tauwasser zu schützen empfiehlt sich der YETI Tundra Basket 35/45 In den Boden der Box passt perfekt das Yeti 4lb Icepack und kühlt das empfindliche Gut von unten.

    Die Roadie 24 ist ein tolles Upgrade zur Roadie 20 und ein perfekter Einstieg in die Welt der YETI Cooler.

    - 24 l Fassungsvermögen
    - Fasst 18 Dosen (0,33) oder 10 kg Eis
    - Rotationsgeformter Korpus und Deckel aus robustem Polyethylen (PE)
    - Komplett mit PU Schaum ausgeschäumter Körper und Deckel (Permafrost™ Insulation)
    - Heftyhauler™ Tragegurt mit komfortablen Kunststoffgriff
    - Einhändig bedienbare, gummierte Quicklatch Schnallen
    - Ergonomishe Tragegriffe am Gehäuse
    - Breitabgestützter Neverfail Scharniere mit Aluminiumstäben
    - Rutschfeste Gummifüße
    - Erlaubt den aufrechten Transport von Flaschen
    - Eignet sich perfekt als Sitz
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Grau
    Maße: 44,5 x 41,9 x 35,6 cm
    Material: Körper: Resin / Isolierung: Polyurethan / Ablassstopfen: Polypropylen / Sonstige Hardware: Gemischter Gummi
    Modell: Roadie 24
    Hersteller: YETI
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen