YETI Loadout Bucket Charcoal

Item no.: SKU-602-Charcoal

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€49.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • Loadout Bucket Charcoal
  • Loadout Bucket Charcoal

  • Description

    The secret star in the YETI range



    The legendary LoadOut Bucket is the secret star in the YETI range and has been specially designed for hard working days and the relaxed after-work time. Whether on the paddock, the shooting range, the boat or in the garage at home - this 5 gallon equipment bucket is almost indestructible and up to any tough challenge.

    Ultrarobust and multifunctional


    Made from ultra robust HDPE plastic the YETI LoadOut Bucket is designed to not bend, deform or break even under the toughest conditions. The idea for the YETI LoadOut Bucket was born during the annual crayfish cooking and so it is not surprising that the LoadOut Bucket is naturally food safe and the perfect transport container for marinated meat, cookies, sunflower seeds or extra hot salsa.

    Uncomplicated and space-saving


    Part of the YETI LoadOut concept is the superior UV-protection, which makes the bucket even more resistant than it already is anyway and protects stored goods - from delicious spare ribs to industrial sockets - optimally from adverse weather and external influences. Furthermore, the LoadOut Buckets were designed in such a way that they can be stacked on top of each other in an uncomplicated way and can be stowed away in a space-saving way. Even when hot liquids are used, the smart YETI construction ensures that no condensation is formed between stacked buckets and unnecessary vapor pressure is created which could make it difficult to separate the LoadOut Buckets.

    Outrageously cool


    The LoadOut Bucket is the most casual way to transport your gear, tools or even the finest soul food. In combination with the YETI LoadOut Lid, the LoadOut Caddy and the LoadOut Utility Gear Belt the possibilities are endless and envious looks in the workshop or at the next garden party are guaranteed. The LoadOut Bucket impresses with its outrageously cool design and is an absolute must-have for everyone who carries the love of haptics and design in his heart. A simple masterpiece that nobody really knew you needed until you saw it for the first time - This is pure YETI Love!

    - Innovative transport and stowage option
    - Food safe
    - Inimitable feel and design
    - Integrated UV protection
    - Stackable to save space
    - 18,9 liters volume
    - Made of HDPE plastic
    - Multifunctional for tools to BBQ sauce
    - Nearly indestructible!
    - Ideal in combination with the YETI LoadOut Lid, Caddy and Utility Gear Belt

    Please note, that this product is not a cooler.
  • Attributes
    Color: Gray
    Volume (liters): 18,9
    Dimensions: 40,3 x 32,7 x 26 cm
    Material: HDPE plastic
    Model: Loadout Bucket
    Brand: YETI
    Weight: 2,40 kg
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

YETI Loadout Bucket Charcoal

Art.-Nr.: SKU-602-Charcoal

kein Bestand (nicht im Showroom Berlin verfügbar)

€ 49,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • Loadout Bucket Charcoal
  • Loadout Bucket Charcoal

  • Produktdetails

    Der heimliche Star im YETI Sortiment



    Der legendäre LoadOut Bucket ist der heimliche Star im YETI Sortiment und wurde speziell für harte Arbeitstage und den anschließenden, lockeren Feierabend entwickelt. Ob auf der Koppel, der Schießbahn, dem Boot oder in der heimischen Garage - dieser 5 Gallonen Equipment-Eimer ist nahezu unzerstörbar und jeder noch so toughen Herausforderung gewachsen.

    Ultrarobust und multifunktional


    Aus ultrarobustem HDPE Kunststoff gefertigt, wurde der YETI LoadOut Bucket so konzipiert, dass er selbst unter härtester Belastung weder verbiegt, noch verformt oder gar zerbricht. Die Idee zum YETI LoadOut Bucket entstand beim alljährlichen Flusskrebs kochen und so wundert es auch nicht, dass der LoadOut Bucket selbstverständlich lebensmittelecht und das perfekte Transportbehältnis für mariniertes Fleisch, Kekse, Sonnenblumenkerne oder extra scharfe Salsa ist.

    Unkompliziert und platzsparend


    Teil des YETI LoadOut-Konzepts ist der überlegene UV-Schutz, der den Eimer noch widerstandsfähiger macht, als er ohnehin eh schon ist und gelagerte Waren - von leckeren Spareribs bis hin zum industriellen Steckschlüsselsatz - optimal vor widriger Witterung und äußeren Einflüssen schützt. Des weiteren wurden die LoadOut Buckets so entworfen, dass diese sich unkompliziert aufeinanderstapeln lassen und platzsparend verstaut werden können. Selbst bei der Verwendung von heißen Flüssigkeiten sorgt die smarte YETI Konstruktion dafür, dass sich zwischen gestapelten Eimern kein Kondenswasser bildet und unnötiger Dampfdruck entsteht, der das Separieren der LoadOut Buckets erschweren könnte.

    Unverschämt lässig


    Der LoadOut Bucket ist die lässigste Art, seine Gear, sein Werkzeug oder auch das feinste Soul Food zu transportieren. In Verbindung mit dem YETI LoadOut Lid, dem LoadOut Caddy und dem LoadOut Utility Gear Belt sind den Möglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt und neidische Blicke in Werkstatt oder auf der nächsten Gartenparty garantiert. Der LoadOut Bucket besticht durch unverschämt cooles Design und ist ein absolutes Must-Have für jeden, der die Liebe zu Haptik und Design im Herzen trägt. Ein einfaches Meisterwerk, von dem niemand wirklich wußte das man es braucht, bis man es das erste Mal sah - This is pure YETI Love!

    - Innovative Transport- und Stau-Option
    - Lebensmittelecht
    - Unnachahmliche Haptik und Design
    - Integrierter UV-Schutz
    - Platzsparend stapelbar
    - 18,9 Liter Volumen
    - Aus HDPE Kunststoff gefertigt
    - Multifunktional für Werkzeug bis BBQ Sauce
    - Nahezu unzerstörbar!
    - Ideal in Verbindung mit dem YETI LoadOut Lid, Caddy und Utility Gear Belt
    - Kann alles, außer Kühlen!
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Grau
    Volumen (Liter): 18,9
    Maße: 40,3 x 32,7 x 26 cm
    Material: HDPE Plastik
    Modell: Loadout Bucket
    Hersteller: YETI
    Gewicht: 2,40 kg
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen