Rhino Coffee Gear Rhino Compact Hand Grinder w/ Adapter for Aeropress

Item no.: RWSHGA

deliverable in 2-3 business days  (International: +5 days)  

€54.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    It all starts with the bean



    If you want to unlock the full flavor potential of your coffee, you know you can't beat freshly ground coffee. If you want to coax the full aroma out of your bean of choice without filling up your kitchen with a huge and sinfully expensive electric grinder, the Rhino Compact Hand Grinder from Rhino Coffee Gear is the perfect choice - bothat home and on the go.

    Why not an electric grinder

    .

    Large barista grinders are technically light years ahead of inexpensive electric grinders in all aspects - ultimately, their price reflects that. Many of the small mills, however, have more in common with a shredder for garden waste than with a coffee grinder. The coffee beans are coarsely chopped into pieces and the result is a coffee powder with a widely varying degree of grinding. Those who do not want to do without the refinements of professional grinders, such as an indestructible ceramic cone grinder and the option to precisely adjust the grinding degree, will be delighted with the outdoor-ready Rhino Compact Hand Grinder.

    From coffee freaks for coffee lovers

    .
    When we decided to add coffee accessories to the Tacwrk shop, our goal was to find products that we ourselves were passionate about, come from manufacturers that live the theme, and add value for the outdoor enthusiasts we call customers. The Compact Hand Grinder from Rhino Coffee Gear is one such product, developed by coffee aficionados for coffee aficionados. Embedded in a robust stainless steel housing the conical cone grinder made of ceramic ensures a perfectly consistent grind and can also be easily cleaned. Adjustment is straightforward and infinitely variable from the bottom by wing nut. The smooth knob made of stainless steel sits at the end of a removable crank arm, which is long enough to allow for effortless grinding. The bean container holds about 21 grams of beans, which is equivalent to 3 single espressos.

    Ideal in use with the AeroPress

    .
    The slim cylindrical housing of the Rhino Compact Hand Grinder is not only ideal to grip while grinding, but also fits perfectly into the hollow plunger of the AeroPress Coffee Maker when not in use. And not only that: Rhino includes an adapter to its Compact Hand Grinder, making it possible to grind your favorite roastright into your AeroPress Coffee Maker.
    Those who like to take their AeroPress with them on tour and do not want to do without a full-bodied cup of fresh coffee even at the summit, can upgrade it with the practical hand grinder from Rhino Coffee Gear without taking up any additional space.

    - Body and cover made of indestructible stainless steel
    - Precise, cone-shaped grinder made of ceramic for homogeneous ground product
    - Uncomplicated cleaning with soap and clean water
    - Slim shape fits well in the hand and fits into the plunger of the AeroPress
    - Connects to the AeroPress with the included adapter
    - Long, detachable crank arm with stainless steel bearing-mounted knob for effortless grinding
    - Lightweight 0.5 kg
    - Container holds approx. 21 g of bean
  • Attributes
    Color: Silver
    Brand: Rhino Coffee Gear
    Model: Rhino Compact Hand Grinder
    Material: Stainless steel / Ceramic / Polymer
    Dimensions: Width: 7 cm / Height: 21 cm
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

Rhino Coffee Gear Rhino Compact Hand Grinder w/ Adapter for Aeropress

Art.-Nr.: RHHGC

Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen  (International: +5 Werktage) / Im Showroom verfügbar

€ 64,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Am Anfang steht die Bohne



    Wer das volle geschmackliche Potenzial seines Kaffees ausreizen will, weiß, dass er nicht an frisch gemahlenem Kaffeepulver vorbeikommt. Wer der Bohne der Wahl den vollen Geschmack entlocken will, ohne sich die Küche mit einer riesigen und sündhaft teuren elektrischen Mühle vollzustellen, ist mit dem Rhino Compact Hand Grinder von Rhino Coffee Gear bestens bedient - egal ob zu Hause oder unterwegs.

    Warum keine elektrische Mühle


    Große Baristamühlen sind günstigen, elektrischen Mühlen in allen Aspekten technisch Lichtjahre voraus - das reflektiert letzten Endes auch ihr Preis. Viele der kleinen Machwerke hingegen haben mehr Ähnlichkeit mit einem Schredder für Gartenabfälle, als mit einer Kaffeemühle. Die Kaffeebohnen werden grob in Stücke gehackt und das Ergebnis ist ein Kaffeepulver mit stark variierendem Mahlgrad. Wer auf Finessen professioneller Mühlen, wie einem unverwüstlichen keramischem Kegelmahlwerk und der Möglichkeit den Mahlgrad präzise zu justieren, nicht verzichten will, wird mit dem outdoortauglichen Rhino Compact Hand Grinder seine helle Freude haben.

    Von Kaffeefreaks für Kaffeeliebhaber


    Als wir beschlossen das Thema Kaffeezubehör in den Tacwrk Shop aufzunehmen, galt es Produkte zu finden, die uns selbst begeistern, von Herstellern kommen, die das Thema leben und einen Mehrwert für die Outdoorenthusiasten unter euch bieten. Die Handmühle von Rhino Coffee Gear ist ein solches Produkt, entwickelt von Kaffeeliebhabern für Kaffeeliebhaber. Ein, in eine robuste Edelstahlhülle eingebettetes, konisches Kegelmahlwerk aus Keramik, sorgt für ein perfektes Mahlergebnis und lässt sich überdies spielend leicht reinigen. Die Einstellung erfolgt unkompliziert und stufenlos von unten per Flügelmutter. Der sauber gelagerte Knauf aus Edelstahl sitzt am Ende eines abnehmbaren Kurbelarms, der lang genug ist selbst feinste Mahlgrade mühelos zu ermöglichen. Der Behälter oberhalb des Mahlwerks fasst etwa 21 g Bohnen, was 3 einfachen Espressi entspricht.

    Ideal in Verwendung mit der AeroPress


    Das schlanke zylindrische Gehäuse des Rhino Compact Hand Grinders lässt sich beim Mahlen nicht nur optimal greifen, sondern passt auch perfekt in den hohlen Kolben des AeroPress Coffee Makers. Und nicht nur das: Rhino legt seinem Compact Hand Grinder einen Adapter bei, der es möglich macht seine Lieblingsbohne direkt in die AeroPress hineinzumahlen.
    Wer seine AeroPress gerne mit auf Tour nimmt und selbst am Gipfel nicht auf eine vollmundige Tasse frischen Kaffees verzichten möchte, kann sie platzneutral um die praktische Handmühle von Rhino Coffee Gear erweitern und erhält sein System, das vom Transport bis zur Nutzung optimal aufeinander abgestimmt ist.

    - Korpus und Abdeckung aus unverwüstlichem Edelstahl
    - Präzises, kegelförmiges Mahlwerk aus Keramik für homogenes Mahlgut
    - Unkomplizierte Reinigung mit Seife und klarem Wasser
    - Schlanke Form liegt gut in der Hand und passt in den Kolben der AeroPress
    - Lässt sich per beiliegendem Adapter mit der AeroPress verbinden
    - Langer, abnehmbarer Kurbelarm mit gelagertem Edelstahlknauf für müheloses Mahlen
    - Leichte 0,5 kg
    - Behälter fasst ca. 21 g Bohnen
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Silber
    Maße: Breite: 7 cm / Höhe: 21 cm
    Material: Edelstahl / Keramik / Kunststoff
    Hersteller: Rhino Coffee Gear
    Modell: Rhino Compact Hand Grinder
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen