Arc'teryx LEAF Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile

Item no.: 27776.Crocodile

Availability: Pick an option

€249.00
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Attention!
  • Sale only to authorities
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Description

    The high performance Combat Shirt taken to the next level



    The LEAF Naga Pullover AR Gen 2 enters 2021 in an improved version. As a tactical pullover, which is actually intended as a midlayer for combination with a plate carrier, it was upgraded in some fine details which optimizes the performance in terms of heat and moisture management as well as fit and layout. In the tactical LEAF Crocodile, the sweater is indeed designed for professional use in cold regions; however, its features are as convincing for your training or even as a light jacket to put on.

    Optimized heat and moisture management


    The main difference from its predecessor is in the material, where a stronger nylon ripstop fabric is used for the inner lining. The separation of the torso and arms remains the same, which allows an ideal distribution of thermal insulation and freedom of movement. The sleeves are made of robust PONTETORTO Hardface Fleece. The torso, on the other hand, is insulated separately and protected with water-repellent Climashield Combat Fibrefill in addition to the ripstop. The torso is thus ideally warmed and remains dry because the material dries quickly and does not soak. Although the insulation of the torso has been improved accordingly, neither volume nor weight has been added, so that the Combat Shirt can still be folded up hardly weighs anything.

    Anatomical fit, improved layout


    However, not only the material, but also the fit and layout have been optimized to make the LEAF Naga Pullover perform even better under the plate carrier. The entire design has been slightly adjusted and anatomically corrected; so you can rely on an ideal mobility. The length at the front has also been minimally shortened. With the new, reinforced thumb loops the role of the shirt as a midlayer is taken into account; especially when used with gloves or under a jacket, it allows no entry for cold. And speaking of gloves, the Napoleon pocket on the left chest has also been improved for use with gloves. The zipper is now no longer covered and has also been moved a bit to the left.

    A minimal change that has an effect in combination with the plate carrier and, by the way, was also made on the Naga Hoody. Finally, the ¼ zipper has been lengthened to make it easier to put on and take off the shirt and to improve thermal regulation. The Bird logo has moved from the chest to the shoulder, where it is highly visible representing the tactical LEAF community.

    With many small detail improvements, its anatomical design, ideal thermal insulation and excellent breathability, the tactical professional midlayer is a top successor in the Naga series and thus can also be perfectly combined with the LEAF Alpha Jacket and Alpha Jacket LT.

    - Mid-layer sweater in typical Arc'teryx LEAF quality
    - Thermally insulated combat shirt to be worn under plate carriers for missions in cold regions
    - New material mix with arms made of Pontetorto Fleece and a torso made of improved Nylon Ripstop
    - Can be combined with Arc'teryx LEAF Alpha Jacket and Alpha Jacket LT
    - Collar with extended zipper
    - Reinforced thumbholes for better use as a midlayer
    - Zippered pocket on left chest

    Materials used:
    - CAROLTEX 71gr/sqm 2-way stretch nylon.
    - PONTETORTO 7.5oz Hardface Fleece
    - B&O 40d 45gr/sqm nylon ripstop liner
    - CLIMASHIELD 92gr/sqm Combat Fibrefill insulation with water repellent DWR coating

    Care instructions:
    - Cold machine wash
    - Tumble dry at low temperature
    - Do not iron
    - Do not use fabric softener
  • Attributes
    Color: Brown
    Type / Function: Functional clothing, Combat Shirt
    Model: Naga Pullover AR (Gen2)
    Material: Nylon Ripstop
    Sex: Men
  • Availability
    S sold out €249.00
    M sold out €249.00
    L sold out €249.00
    XL sold out €249.00
    2XL sold out €249.00
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    ZS

    Zoran S 17 November 2021

    The best pullover ever from Arc'teryx LEAF. Warm, lightweight, airy, worth every penny.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

Arc'teryx LEAF Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile

Art.-Nr.: 27776.Crocodile

Verfügbarkeit: Bitte Variante wählen

€ 249,00
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Naga Pullover AR Men's (Gen2) Crocodile
  • Produktdetails

    Das high performance Combat Shirt im nächsten Level



    Der LEAF Naga Pullover AR Gen 2 tritt im Jahr 2021 in einer mit kleinen aber feinen Details verbesserten Version an. Als taktischer Pullover, der eigentlich als Midlayer für die Kombination mit einem Plattenträger gedacht ist, wurde hier noch einmal an einigen Stellen nachgerüstet und die Leistung in Sachen Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsmanagement sowie Passform und Layout optimiert. Im taktischen LEAF Crocodile ist der Pullover zwar für professionelle Einsätze in kalten Regionen entwickelt worden; seine Features überzeugen aber auch beim Sport oder selbst als leichte Jacke zum Überziehen.

    Optimiertes Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsmanagement


    Der wichtigste Unterschied zum Vorgänger liegt im Material, wo beim Innenfutter ein stärkeres Nylon Ripstop Gewebe verwendet wird. Die Trennung von Torso und Armen bleibt dabei gleich, was eine ideale Verteilung der Wärmeisolierung und Bewegungsfreiheit ermöglicht. Die Ärmel bestehen weiterhin aus robustem PONTETORTO Hardface Fleece. Der Torso hingegen wird gesondert isoliert und neben dem Ripstop mit wasserabweisendem Climashield Combat Fibrefill geschützt. Der Oberkörper wird so ideal gewärmt und bleibt trocken, weil das Material schnell abtrocknet und nicht durchweicht. Obwohl die Isolation des Torso dementsprechend verbessert wurde, wurde weder an Volumen noch an Gewicht hinzugefügt, so dass sich das Combat Shirt auch weiterhin klein zusammenfalten lässt und kaum ins Gewicht fällt.

    Anatomische Passform, verbessertes Layout


    Nicht allein das Material, sondern auch die Passform und das Layout wurden allerdings optimiert, damit der LEAF Naga Pullover unter dem Plattenträger noch besser performt. Die gesamte Formgebung wurde leicht angepasst und anatomisch korrigiert; so ist auf eine ideale Bewegungsfreiheit Verlass. Auch die Länge an der Vorderseite wurde minimal verkürzt. Mit den neuen, verstärkten Daumenschlaufen wird vor allem der Rolle des Shirts als Midlayer Rechnung getragen; gerade auch in der Verwendung mit Handschuhen oder unter einer Jacke erlaubt es keinen Einlass für Kälte.

    Und a propos Handschuhe: Auch das Napoleon-Fach auf der linken Brust wurde für die Nutzung mit Handschuhen verbessert. Der Reißverschluss ist nun nicht mehr verdeckt und zudem ein Stück nach links gerückt. Eine minimale Veränderung, die in Kombination mit dem Plattenträger Wirkung zeigt und übrigens auch beim Naga Hoody vorgenommen wurde. Schließlich wurde auch noch der ¼ Reißverschluss verlängert, damit das Anziehen und Ablegen vereinfacht und die Wärmeregulierung verbessert werden kann. Das Bird Logo ist von der Brust auf die Schulter umgezogen, wo es gut sichtbar die taktische LEAF Gemeinde repräsentiert.

    Mit vielen kleinen Detailverbesserungen, seinem figurnahen Design, der idealen Wärmeisolierung und der hervorragenden Atmungsaktivität ist der taktische Profi-Midlayer ein Top Nachfolger in der Naga Reihe und damit auch optimal mit dem LEAF Alpha Jacket und Alpha Jacket LT kombinierbar.

    - Mid-Layer Pullover in typischer Arc´teryx LEAF Qualität
    - Wärmeisoliertes Combat Shirt zum Tragen unter Plattenträgern für Einsätze in kalten Regionen
    - Neuer Materialmix mit Armen aus Pontetorto Fleece und einem Torso aus verbessertem Nylon Ripstop
    - Kombinierbar mit Arc´teryx LEAF Alpha Jacket und Alpha Jacket LT
    - Kragen mit verlängertem Reißverschluss
    - Verstärkte Daumenlöcher für bessere Nutzung als Midlayer
    - Reißverschlusstasche auf der linken Brust

    Verwendete Materialien:
    - CAROLTEX 71gr/qm 2-Wege Stretch Nylon
    - PONTETORTO 7.5oz Hardface Fleece
    - B&O 40d 45gr/qm Nylon Ripstop Liner
    - CLIMASHIELD 92gr/qm Combat Fibrefill Isolation mit wasserabweisender DWR Beschichtung

    Pflegehinweis:
    - Kalte Maschinenwäsche
    - Trommeltrocknen bei niedriger Temperatur
    - Nicht bügeln
    - Keinen Weichspüler verwenden
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Braun
    Art / Funktion: Funktionsbekleidung, Combat Shirt
    Modell: Naga Pullover AR (Gen2)
    Material: Nylon Ripstop
    Geschlecht: Männer
  • Verfügbarkeit
    S kein Bestand € 249,00
    M kein Bestand € 249,00
    L Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 249,00
    XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 249,00
    2XL Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen € 249,00
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen