5.11 Tactical Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten

Item no.: 56693.014

sold out

€154.90
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

Other available variants

  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Description

    Weight vest for military fitness sessions

    After 5.11 Tacticals plate carriers have been used for a long time as weight vests for military fitness and have set the standard for functional training sessions, 5.11 has now introduced the Tactec Trainer WGT Vest, a training vest that was developed exclusively for the purpose of weighted training.

    With an even better fit, a directly training-specific, robust polyester 600 den and attachment options for the 5.11 weight plates, Rogue weight plates or the Tactec Weight Plate Sandbag, the Tactec Trainer WGT Vest is ideal for functional training sessions.  

    Breathable material

    5.11 has processed the robust polyester in the weight vest due to its good moisture management. In addition breathable mesh pads on the shoulder straps and breathable mesh body pads are responsible for a comfortable feel: No matter how sweaty it is, the body does not heat up unnecessarily under the vest and the moisture is wicked away from the skin.

    Universal size

    For an ideal fit, the vest is available in a universal size that can be individually adjusted: The adjustable shoulder straps can be optimally adjusted to any size, and the adjustable stretch cummerbund is also used for fit; it is flexible and keeps the vest snug against the body even when overhead exercises are performed. Also incorporated into the flexible cummerbund are shallow zippered pockets that are ideal for loose change, your car keys or phone. By the way, the TacTec Trainer Weight Vest is compatible with the 5.11 PC Convertible Hydration Carrier for the necessary hydration.

    Weights and Attachments

    The tactical versatility of a plate carrier has remained with the Tactec Trainer WGT Vest carrier, as laser cut M.O.L.L.E on the back and woven M.O.L.L.E platforms in the front and back provide ample carrying capacity for additional pouches or attachments.

    Weight plates and weights attach to internal tethers so they sit securely in the vest.

    • Training weight vest
    • Fits 5.11 and Rogue weight plates and Tactec Weight Plate Sandbag
    • Adjustable yoke shoulder straps with breathable mesh padding
    • Adjustable stretch cummerbund with pockets and M.O.L.L.E
    • ID loop and 6x1 name tape
    • Front web M.O.L.L.E platform
    • Top admin front pocket with hook/loop closure and pull tab
    • internal plate retention straps
    • Breathable mesh body pads
    • Rear loop laser-cut and web M.O.L.L.E
    • PC Convertible Hydration Carrier compatible
    • 600D Polyester
  • Attributes
    Color: Brown / Gray
    Type / Function: Fitness vest, Molle-System
    Material: Polyester 600 den
    Model: TactecTrainerWGTVest
    Sex: Unisex
  • Related Products
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

5.11 Tactical Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten

Art.-Nr.: 56693.014

Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen  (International: +5 Werktage)  

€ 154,90
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

Weitere erhältliche Varianten

  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Tungsten
  • Produktdetails

    Gewichtsweste für Military Fitness Einheiten

    Nachdem 5.11 Tacticals Plattenträger lange zweckentfremdet als Gewichtswesten zum Military Fitness eingesetzt wurden und dort den Maßstab für Funktionelle Trainingseinheiten gesetzt haben, hat 5.11 jetzt mit der Tactec Trainer WGT Vest eine Trainingsweste vorgestellt, die ausschließlich für den Zweck des weighted Trainings entwickelt wurde.

    Mit noch besserer Passform, einem direkt trainings-spezifischen, robusten Polyester 600 den und Befestigungsmöglichkeiten für die 5.11 Gewichtsplatten, Rogue Gewichtsscheiben oder den Tactec Weight Plate Sandbag ist die Tactec Trainer WGT Vest ideal für funktionelle Trainingseinheiten.  

    Atmungsaktives Material

    5.11 hat bei der Gewichtsweste das robuste Polyester aufgrund des guten Feuchtigkeitsmanagements verarbeitet. Zudem sind atmungsaktive Mesh-Polster an den Schultergurten und atmungsaktive Mesh-Körperpolstern für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl verantwortlich: Egal wie schweißtreibend es zugeht, der Körper heizt sich unter der Weste nicht unnötig auf und die Feuchtigkeit wird von der Haut abgeleitet.

    Universalgröße

    Für eine ideale Passform ist die Weste in einer Universalgröße erhältlich, die individuell angepasst werden kann: Die verstellbaren Schultergurte können optimal auf jede Größe eingestellt werden und auch der verstellbare Stretch-Kummerbund dient der Passform; er ist flexibel und hält die Weste auch dann noch snug am Körper, wenn Übungen über Kopf ausgeführt werden. In den flexiblen Kummerbund sind zudem flache Reißverschluss-Taschen eingearbeitet, die ideal sind für Kleingeld, den Autoschlüssel oder das Telefon. Für die nötige Flüssigkeitsversorgung ist die TacTec Trainer Weight Vest übrigens mit dem 5.11 PC Convertible Hydration Carrier kompatibel.

    Gewichte und Attachments

    Die taktische Vielseitigkeit eines Plattenträgers ist dem Tactec Trainer WGT Vest Träger geblieben, denn Lasercut-M.O.L.L.E auf der Rückseite und gewebte M.O.L.L.E-Plattformen vorn und hinten bieten reichlich Tragekapazität für zusätzliche Pouches oder Attachment.

    Die Hantelscheiben und Gewichte werden an internen Haltegurten befestigt, so dass sie sicher in der Weste sitzen.

    • 33 x 25,4 x 2,5 cm
    • Gewicht 0,92 kg
    • Trainingsgewichtsweste
    • Passend für 5.11 und Rogue Gewichtsscheiben und Tactec Weight Plate Sandbag
    • Verstellbare Schultergurte mit atmungsaktiver Mesh-Polsterung
    • Verstellbarer Stretch-Kummerbund mit Taschen und M.O.L.L.E
    • ID-Schlaufe und 6x1 Namensband
    • M.O.L.L.E-Plattform auf der Vorderseite
    • Obere Verwaltungstasche mit Klettverschluss und Zuglasche
    • Interne Plattenhaltegurte
    • Atmungsaktive Mesh-Polster
    • Lasergeschnittene Schlaufe und M.O.L.L.E-Gewebe an der Rückseite
    • Kompatibel mit PC Convertible Hydration Carrier
    • 600D Polyester
  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Braun / Grau
    Art / Funktion: Fitnessweste, Molle-System
    Material: Polyester 600 den
    Modell: TactecTrainerWGTVest
    Geschlecht: Unisex
  • Passt dazu
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen