md-textil PSL persönliche Sicherungsleine MGS Steingrau Oliv

Item no.: A-570-002

deliverable in 2-3 business days,  (International: +5 days) (available in our showroom in Berlin)

€94.95
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Attention!
  • Sale only to authorities
  • For medical personnel only
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description
    PLEASE NOTICE: Due to legal regulations, it is currently not possible for us to supply items of the md-textil Modular Belt System to countries outside the german-speaking area of the European Union. For detailed information please contact us at 030 536 042 46 in our office in Berlin.

    The MGS Personal Retention Lanyard is an EN354 / EN358 certified lanyard specially designed by md-textil for ceiling belts and attachment points on the ground in Superpuma/Puma, Airbus H145M LUH SOF, CH53 and similar helicopters. On the side facing away from the body, a Kong Tango one-handed carabiner is looped in according to standard, which guarantees correspondingly one-handed operability and a maximum of uncompromising safety thanks to a comfortable palm restraint. The Kong Tango is the perfect choice when it comes to securing ceiling straps and slings on the floor of helicopter cells. On the body side, the PSL can be fastened directly to the belt by means of an anchor stitch; the belt does not have to be opened for this so that the safety line can be retrofitted at any time even during ongoing use. Alternatively the safety line can be attached directly to the D-ring Cobra of the belt with an anchor stitch or to a second carabiner, for this the carabiner must comply with EN362 standard and have a minimum breaking load of >22kN.

    - Total length compressed: 90cm
    - Total length extended: 125cm
    - Usable length compressed: 80cm
    - Usable length extended: 115cm
    - Breaking load >22kN
    - Certified according to EN354 and EN358

    PLEASE NOTE: Activities at heights are particularly risky. Non-compliance with the instructions for use or misuse can lead to serious injuries or even death! Read the instructions for use "Modular Belt System MGS" completely and carefully. Here you will learn everything you need to know about: General safety instructions, service life/ readiness for discard, product inspections/checks, storage, transport, cleaning, modifications and repairs.

    Due to the increased security relevance, we would like to ask you to refrain completely from returns of certified articles of the manufacturer md-textil. Components of the modular belt system are subject to strict safety regulations and must be returned by us unconditionally to the manufacturer where they are checked and evaluated for possible defects and wear by expert personnel.

    In order to avoid unnecessary returns, we would ask you to proceed as conscientiously as possible in determining the required size and expediency. If you have any questions about the modular belt system, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email.
  • Attributes
    Color: Olive
    Material: Nylon
    Dimensions: Total length compressed: 90cm / Total length extended: 125cm
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

md-textil PSL persönliche Sicherungsleine MGS Steingrau Oliv

Art.-Nr.: A-570-002

Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen,  (International: +5 Werktage) (im Showroom Berlin verfügbar)

€ 94,95
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand & Rückversand
  • 31 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 99 €
  • 10% Behördenrabatt
  • FELDPOST Lieferungen
Unsere Zahlungsarten
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

Mehr Infos

  • Produktdetails

    Die Persönliche Sicherungsleine MGS ist ein nach EN354 / EN358 zertifiziertes Verbindungsmittel, das durch md-textil speziell für Deckengurte und Anschlagpunkte am Boden in Superpuma/Puma, Airbus H145M LUH SOF, CH53 und ähnlichen Hubschraubern entworfen wurde. An der vom Körper abgewandten Seite ist nach Norm ein Kong Tango Einhandkarabiner eingeschlauft, der dementsprechend einhändige Bedienbarkeit und durch eine bequeme Handballensicherung ein Maximum an kompromissloser Sicherheit gewährleistet. Der Kong Tango bietet sich perfekt an, wenn es um das Sichern an Deckengurten und Bandschlingen am Boden von Hubschrauberzellen geht. Körperseitig kann die PSL mittels Ankerstich direkt am Gürtel befestigt werden, dafür muss der Gürtel nicht geöffnet werden, so dass die Sicherungsleine jederzeit, auch im laufenden Einsatz nachgerüstet werden kann. Alternativ kann die Sicherungsleine mit einem Ankerstich direkt an der D-Ring Cobra des Gürtels, oder an einem zweiten Karabiner angeschlagen werden, dafür muss der Karabiner der EN362 entsprechen und eine Mindestbruchlast von >22kN aufweisen.

    - Gesamtlänge komprimiert: 90cm
    - Gesamtlänge ausgezogen: 125cm
    - Nutzbare Länge komprimiert: 80cm
    - Nutzbare Läng ausgezogen: 115cm
    - Bruchlast >22kN
    - Zertifiziert nach EN354 und EN358

    BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Tätigkeiten in Höhen sind besonders gefahrgeneigt. Ein Nichtbeachten der Gebrauchsanleitung oder Fehlanwendungen können zu schweren Verletzungen oder gar zum Tod führen! Lesen Sie die Gebrauchsanleitung „Modulares Gurtsystem MGS“ vollständig und sorgfältig durch. Hier erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über: Allgemeine Sicherheitshinweise, Lebensdauer/ Ablegereife, Kontrollen/Überprüfungen des Produktes, Ablage, Lagerung, Transport, Reinigung, Änderungen und Reparaturen.

    >> HIER geht´s zur md-textil "MGS" Gebrauchsanleitung.
    >> HIER geht´s zur md-textil EG Konformitätserklärung.

    Aufgrund der erhöhten Sicherheitsrelevanz möchten wir Sie bitten von Retouren zertifizierter Artikel des Herstellers md-textil wenn möglich gänzlich abzusehen. Bestandteile des modularen Gurtsystems unterliegen strengen Sicherheitsbestimmungen und müssen von uns bedingungslos zum Hersteller zurückgesandt und dort auf eventuelle Mängel und Verschleiß durch sachkundiges Personal geprüft und evaluiert werden.

    Um unnötige Retouren zu vermeiden, möchten wir Sie bitten, möglichst gewissenhaft beim Ermitteln der benötigten Grösse und Zweckdienlichkeit vorzugehen. Bei Fragen rund um das modulare Gurtsystem stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch und per Email zu Verfügung.

  • Eigenschaften
    Farbe: Oliv
    Maße: Gesamtlänge komprimiert: 90cm / Gesamtlänge ausgezogen: 125cm
    Material: Nylon
  • Kundenbewertungen
    Keine Produktbewertungen vorhanden.

Actionshots

Es sind noch keine Actionshots vorhanden.

Jetzt bereitstellen