Triple Aught Design Spectre 46L Backpack Grau

Item no.: T00929

deliverable in 2-3 business days,  (International: +5 days) (available in our showroom in Berlin)

€358.43 €477.90 * You save €119.47! ( 25.00% )
incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping costs
Shipping and return
  • 31 days return policy
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • 10% government discount
  • German military mail service
Payment methods
  • Sofort
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • VISA

More infos

  • Description

    Engineered as a light, durable, and modular platform for off-grid adventures, Spectre carry systems adapt to the demands of your journey, allowing you to comfortably carry the tools you need to thrive. From lightweight day trips and fast-packing to multi-day backcountry missions, Spectre was engineered to help you push your capabilities further.

    The largest pack in the Spectre family, the Spectre 46L is built for extended adventures. Its lightweight, load-bearing design easily scales to long term expeditions, comfortably managing the load with its customizable 7075 aluminum stays and adjustable harness system.

    - A 3-row, 4-column PALS grid on the face supports the Spectre compression system and accessory pouches, such as the OP1, GPP1 and GPP2. A low-profile daisy chain along the periphery of the bag provides attachment points for S1/S2 pouches, radios, and other accessories.
    - Internal mounting points within the main compartment support a range of accessories such as Control Panels for further customization.
    - Isolated side compartments, easily accessed via dedicated full-length zippers and separated from the main compartment by durable and water-resistant ripstop panels, feature hanging loops, covered exit ports, and externally routed drain holes. Ideal for hydration systems, isolating wet or dirty gear, or for keeping extra layers and small items readily accessible.
    - The Spectre Transporter Tail, hydration pack systems, and other accessories can attach to either the concealed, integrated attachment points at the crown or to the daisy chain for externally configurable storage.
    - Similar attachment points inside the side pockets allow for management of ice tools and other gear along the sides of the pack via the zippered port on the bottom.
    - A modular compression system controls the load in the main compartment, or can be positioned across the pack to carry larger items, such as snowshoes or antler shed.
    - The spindrift collar and removable, free-floating lid adjust to a variety of loads. Beneath the lid, a multi-point top compression strap helps to manage the load, as well as providing an external caddy for items such as helmets.

    - A full-length center zipper provides immediate access to items in the main compartment without needing to unpack.
    - An internal pocket inside the main compartment keeps items accessible and secure against the back panel. Hanging loops at the top allow this pocket to be used as a center hydration compartment or for separating and raising heavy items such as radios or batteries.
    - Gusseted and durable stretch woven side pockets lay flat when not in use, but expand to securely keep water bottles or other items within easy reach. Integration with the Spectre compression system allows taller items to be secured against the sides of the pack.
    - A two-row, 4-column PALS grid on the load-bearing waist belt supports mounting accessories such as our GPP1 or GPP2 pouches.
    - The free-floating lid contains a zippered pocket for quick access items such as maps or IFAKs. Internal loops support dummy-cording equipment.

    - The removable, load-bearing waist belt features individually adjustable wings, allowing the belt to be sized to a wide range of body types. Lumbar compression straps allow the lower load to be pulled in to the body, improving load transference and comfort.
    - An HDPE framesheet creates a solid platform from which to build on. 7075 aluminum stays distribute the load between the adjustable harness and waist belt. Both the vertical stay and upper cross-stay are removable for end-user adjustment.
    - A free-floating harness adjusts to a variety of torso lengths. Multi-position load lifter straps are adaptable to different harness positions and allow the user to pull the pack in tight for maximum stability, or leave it loose for a wider range of shoulder movement to support activities such as scrambling.

    Spectre utilizes advanced materials to create a lightweight but resilient carry systems. Originally developed as a high-performance, long-life sailcloth, the LS-42 shell is a durable, weather-resistant random array of non-woven filaments that provides increased abrasion resistance bonded to light and durable polyester. The rugged X51 panels blend the legendary durability of 510 denier CORDURA® nylon with hydrostatically laminated X-Pac™ ripstop polyester, yielding an extremely abrasion resistant, waterproof, and tear resistant shell.

    - Dimension Polyant LS-42 and X51
    - Tweave 4-way stretch Panels
    - Closed Cell Cross-Linked Polyethylene Foam
    - 3D Spacer Mesh
    - Nylon Webbing
    - HDPE Framesheet
    - 7075 Aluminum Frame Stays
    - Main compartment with top and bottom attachment points
    - Zippered side storage/hydration pockets with hanging loop and covered exit ports
    - Internal divider panel
    - Gusseted, expandable water bottle pockets with deployable ice axe loops and attachment points for accessories
    - Center front zipper for main compartment access
    - Top spindrift collar w/ independent top compression
    - Top adjustable helmet caddy with pocket and tether points
    - YKK® #5 Uretek® Water-Resistant Reverse Coil Zippers with custom molded zipper pulls
    - Duraflex Nylon hardware
    - Made in the USA

  • Attributes
    Color: Grey - Black
    Dimensions: 12” x 26” x 9”
    Volume (liters): 46 liters (2807.09 cu in) +15 liter spindrift expansion
    Material: Dimension Polyant LS-42 and X-51 sail cloth
    Weight: 1,76 kg
  • Customer reviews
    No product reviews available.

Actionshots

No actionshots available yet.

Send files

Für größere Ansicht bitte Maus über das Bild bewegen
oder Bildgalerie öffnen
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1
  • Thumbnail 1

Triple Aught Design Spectre 46L Backpack Grau

Best.-Nr.: 10000037002
Status: Lieferbar in 2-3 Werktagen
€ 477,90
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Produktdetails

Die größte Version der Spectre Familie, der Spectre 46 Liter, wurde für ausgiebige Abenteuer geschaffen. Das ultraleichte Lastentrage-System geht dank der 7075 Aluminum-Stege und der volleinstellbaren Schultergurte spielend mit langfristigen Expeditionen und den daraus resultierenden Anforderungen um.

Als leichtgewichtige, langlebige und modulare Plattform für Abenteuer weit ab vom Schuss konzipiert, passt sich der Triple Aught Design Spectre den Nöten und Bedürfnissen Ihrer Reise problemlos an. Ob kurze Tagesausflüge oder mehrtägige Einsätze im Hinterland, der Spectre unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Fähigkeiten stets zu verbessern und die essentiellen Ausrüstungsgegenstände und Werkzeuge jeder Zeit zugriffsbereit mit sich zu führen.

- Stirnseitig angebrachte 4 x 3 Reihen PALS Gurtband unterstützen sowohl das Spectre Kompressions-System, als auch Zubehörtaschen wie die separat erhältlichen Triple Aught Design OP1, GPP1 und GPP2 Pouches. Kaum wahrnehmbares Daisy Chain Gurtband an den Seiten des Spectre bietet zusätzlich Platz für die TAD S1/S2 Pouches, Funkgeräte und andere Accessoires.
- Interne Befestigungspunkte innerhalb des geräumigen Hauptfachs nehmen ebenfalls eine große Palette an Zubehör wie TAD Control Panels auf und ermöglichen so eine tiefgreifende Personalisierung.
- Durch robuste und wasserabweisende Paneele vom Hauptfach getrennte Seitentaschen mit durchgehenden Reißverschlüssen, internen Aufhängern, verdeckten Auslasskanälen und Ablauflöchern eignen sich hervorragend für Wasserblasen oder um beispielsweise Ihre nasse oder schmutzige Ausrüstung aufzubewahren.
- Das Spectre Transporter Tail, Hydration Pack System und diverse andere Ausrüstungskomponenten lassen sich entweder an den verdeckt integrierten Befestigungspunkten im oberen Teil des Hauptfachoder an den äußeren Daisy Chain Schlaufen befestigen.
- Ähnliche Befestigungsmöglichkeiten innerhalb der Seitentaschen in Kombination mit der per Reißverschluss zu öffnenden Bodentasche, eignen sich ideal für Eispickel und gleichartige Ausrüstung.
- Das modulare Kompressions-System sichert die Last innerhalb des Spectre Hauptfachs, kann aber ebenfalls genutzt werden um größere Gegenstände wie Schneeschuhe oder gar „Abwurfstangen“ auf den Außen des Rucksacks zu kontrollieren.
- Der Rucksackkragen und das bei Bedarf abnehmbare Deckelfach lässt sich auf eine Vielzahl von Lasten anpassen. Unter dem Deckel befindet sich ein Mehrfachkompressionsriemen, der zur Ladungssicherheit beiträgt und des Weiteren die Möglichkeit bietet Helme und Ähnliches zu transportieren.
- Der durchgehende, mittig anlegte Reißverschluss bietet Schnellzugriff auf das Hauptfach ohne dass es nötig wäre, den kompletten Rucksack zu entpacken.
- Eine interne Tasche im Hauptfach hält kleinere Gegenstände stets bereit und sichert sie gegen die Rückenplatte. Durch Aufhänger im oberen Abschnitt des Hauptfachs, lässt sich dieses als zentriertes Wasserblasenfach verwenden oder kann gar genutzt werden, um schwere Ausrüstung wie Funkgeräte und große Batterien separiert und erhöht zu tragen.
- Die äußerst stabil vernähten Seitentaschen aus Stretchmaterial lassen sich bei Nichtgebrauch einfach flach an den Rucksack andrücken, halten bei Bedarf aber auch Wasserflaschen und andere schnell erreichbare Gegenstände bereit.
- 2 x 4 Schlaufen auf dem Hüftgurt angebrachtes PALS Gurtband bietet Platzt für jegliches Zubehör wie GPP1 und GPP2 Pouches.
- Das freistehende Deckelfach beinhaltet Befestigungsschlaufen und eine Reißverschlusstasche für das Aufbewahren von schnell zugänglichen Gegenstände wie IFAKs und Kartenmaterial.

- Die Flossen des abnehmbaren Hüftgurts lassen sich individuell einstellen und sind so für jede Körperstatur bequem zu nutzen, während der Brustgurt für eine ausgeglichene Balance der zu tragenden Last sorgt.
- Die aus HDPE gefertigte Rückenplatte bildet eine solide Plattform auf die man ruhigen Gewissens aufbauen kann. 7075 Aluminum-Stege verteilen das Gewicht ausgeglichen zwischen Schultergurten und Hüftgurt. Sowohl der vertikale, als auch der obere Kreuzsteg lassen sich auf Wunsch unkompliziert entfernen.
- Die frei schwebenden Schultergurte lassen sich auf diverse Körperlänge einstellen und bieten beispiellose Stabilität, Arm- und Bewegungsfreiheit.

TAD nutzt für die Spectre Serie ausschließlich die fortschrittlichsten Materialien, um ein ultraleichtes doch hochbelastbares Tragesystem zu kreieren. Ursprünglich als Hochleistungs-Langzeit-Segeltuch entwickelt, ist die LS-42-Hülle des Spectre eine robuste, witterungsbeständige, zufällige Anordnung von Vliesfilamenten, die an leichtes und dauerhaftes Polyester gebunden ist und eine erhöhte Abriebfestigkeit bietet. Die robusten X51-Paneele vereinen die legendäre Haltbarkeit von 510 Denier CORDURA® Nylon mit hydrostatisch laminiertem X-Pac ™ Ripstop Polyester, was eine extrem abriebfeste, wasserdichte und reißfeste Hülle ergibt.

- Gefertigt aus Dimension Polyant LS-42 and X51
- Tweave 4-Weg Stretch Paneele
- Geschlossenzelliger, vernetzter Polyethylen-Schaumstoff
- 3D Abstandsgewirk
- Nylon Gurtband
- HDPE Rückenplatte
- 7075 Aluminium Stege
- Hauptfach mit oberen und unteren Befestigungspunkten
- RV-Seitentaschen / Wasserblasentasche mit Aufhängern und abgedeckten Austrittsöffnungen
- Interne Trennwand
- Stabil vernähten Seitentaschen aus Stretchmaterial mit Eispickel Schlaufen und Befestigungen für Zubehör
- Mittiger Frontreißverschluss für schnellen Zugang zum Hauptfach
- Rucksackkragen mit unabhängiger Deckelkompression
- Verstellbarer Helm-Caddy mit Tasche und Tether-Befestigungen
- YKK® #5 Uretek® Water-Resistant Reverse Coil Reißverschlüsse mit maßgeschneiderten Reißverschlusszügen
- Duraflex Nylon Hardware
- Made in the USA

Eigenschaften

Material: Dimension Polyant LS-42 and X-51 Segeltuch
Maße: 30.48 cm x 66.04 cm x 22.86 cm
Volumen (Liter): 46 Liter + 15 Liter Spindrift Erweiterung
Farbe: Grau - Schwarz
Gewicht:1,76 kg
MPN:T00929

Kundenmeinung

Keine Kundenmeinung vorhanden

Bitte melden Sie sich an um eine Bewertung abzugeben

Das passt dazu

FEEDBACK geben
facebook twitter skype Blog